skip navigation

Wauzeka-Steuben

Regular Season 2019-20
2019-20 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 19, 2019

Shullsburg

65

Wauzeka-Steuben

39

Thursday November 21, 2019

Wauzeka-Steuben

31

River Ridge

55

Tuesday November 26, 2019

Wauzeka-Steuben

44

Southwestern

38

Tuesday December 03, 2019

North Crawford

19

Wauzeka-Steuben

55

Friday December 06, 2019

Weston

34

Wauzeka-Steuben

65

Thursday December 12, 2019

Wauzeka-Steuben

44

De Soto

37

Saturday December 14, 2019

Wauzeka-Steuben

50

Argyle

44

Tuesday December 17, 2019

Benton

24

Wauzeka-Steuben

65

Friday December 20, 2019

Wauzeka-Steuben

70

Ithaca

43

Monday January 06, 2020

Kickapoo

54

Wauzeka-Steuben

55

Thursday January 09, 2020

Wauzeka-Steuben

63

Seneca

36

Tuesday January 14, 2020

La Farge/Youth Initiative

41

Wauzeka-Steuben

55

Monday January 20, 2020

Wauzeka-Steuben

74

North Crawford

16

Thursday January 23, 2020

De Soto

43

Wauzeka-Steuben

74

Tuesday January 28, 2020

Potosi/Cassville

50

Wauzeka-Steuben

46

Friday January 31, 2020

Wauzeka-Steuben

62

Weston

22

Monday February 03, 2020

Highland

48

Wauzeka-Steuben

55

Thursday February 06, 2020

Ithaca

42

Wauzeka-Steuben

59

Tuesday February 11, 2020

Wauzeka-Steuben

31

Kickapoo

42

Friday February 14, 2020

Seneca

36

Wauzeka-Steuben

48

Tuesday February 18, 2020

Wauzeka-Steuben

54

Boscobel

51

Thursday February 20, 2020

Wauzeka-Steuben

61

La Farge/Youth Initiative

52

Tuesday February 25, 2020

Weston

44

Wauzeka-Steuben

69

Friday February 28, 2020

Riverdale

61

Wauzeka-Steuben

68

Saturday February 29, 2020

Kickapoo

34

Wauzeka-Steuben

57

Thursday March 05, 2020

Wauzeka-Steuben

37

River Ridge

62

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 19
L
Wauzeka-Steuben High School
FINAL
Thu Nov 21
L
River Ridge High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
W
Southwestern High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
W
Wauzeka-Steuben High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
W
Wauzeka-Steuben High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
W
De Soto High School
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
@ Argyle
Jus A Game Field House, Wisconsin Dells
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
W
Wauzeka-Steuben High School, East Main Street, Wauzeka, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
W
@ Ithaca
Ithaca High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 6
W
Wauzeka-Steuben High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
W
@ Seneca
Seneca High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
W
Wauzeka-Steuben High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
W
North Crawford High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 23
W
Wauzeka-Steuben High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 28
L
Wauzeka-Steuben High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
W
@ Weston
Weston High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 3
W
Wauzeka-Steuben High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 6
W
Wauzeka-Steuben High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
L
Kickapoo High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
W
Wauzeka-Steuben High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 18
W
Boscobel High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 20
W
La Farge High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 25
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Fri Feb 28
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Feb 29
W
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL
Thu Mar 5
L
WIAA Sectional - Belmont
FINAL