skip navigation

Brodhead

Regular Season 2019-20
2019-20 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 19, 2019

Monticello

15

Brodhead

60

Friday November 22, 2019

Edgerton

57

Brodhead

63

Tuesday November 26, 2019

Brodhead

28

Jefferson

40

Saturday November 30, 2019

Brodhead

50

Albany

28

Thursday December 05, 2019

Clinton

53

Brodhead

63

Tuesday December 10, 2019

Brodhead

50

Big Foot

35

Friday December 13, 2019

Evansville

57

Brodhead

31

Thursday December 19, 2019

Brodhead

66

Whitewater

52

Friday December 27, 2019

Brodhead

61

Parkview

32

Friday January 03, 2020

East Troy

34

Brodhead

67

Thursday January 09, 2020

Brodhead

48

McFarland

49

Tuesday January 14, 2020

Turner

52

Brodhead

47

Friday January 17, 2020

Brodhead

50

Edgerton

35

Monday January 20, 2020

Brodhead

72

Belleville

41

Thursday January 23, 2020

Jefferson

46

Brodhead

62

Tuesday January 28, 2020

Brodhead

57

Clinton

67

Friday January 31, 2020

Big Foot

28

Brodhead

42

Thursday February 06, 2020

Brodhead

26

Evansville

42

Tuesday February 11, 2020

Whitewater

52

Brodhead

45

Friday February 14, 2020

Brodhead

48

East Troy

33

Monday February 17, 2020

McFarland

56

Brodhead

59

Thursday February 20, 2020

Brodhead

54

Turner

51

Tuesday February 25, 2020

Richland Center

46

Brodhead

51

Friday February 28, 2020

Brodhead

41

Evansville

46

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 19
W
Brodhead High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
W
Brodhead High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
L
Jefferson High School
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
@ Albany
Albany High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
W
Brodhead High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
W
Big Foot High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
L
Brodhead High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
W
Whitewater High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
W
Parkview High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
W
Brodhead High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
L
McFarland High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
L
Brodhead High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
W
Edgerton High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
W
Belleville High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 23
W
Brodhead High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 28
L
Clinton High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
W
Brodhead High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 6
L
Evansville High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
L
Brodhead High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
W
East Troy High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 17
W
Brodhead High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 20
W
@ Turner
Turner High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 25
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Fri Feb 28
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL