skip navigation

Benton

Regular Season 2019-20
2019-20 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 19, 2019

River Ridge/Scales Mound (IL)

43

Benton

26

Friday November 22, 2019

Benton

46

Juda

51

Monday November 25, 2019

New Glarus

92

Benton

14

Tuesday December 03, 2019

Argyle

68

Benton

23

Friday December 06, 2019

Benton

20

Galena (IL)

80

Tuesday December 17, 2019

Benton

24

Wauzeka-Steuben

65

Friday December 20, 2019

River Ridge

57

Benton

9

Thursday January 02, 2020

Shullsburg

54

Benton

10

Tuesday January 07, 2020

Benton

34

Highland

59

Friday January 10, 2020

Benton

21

Potosi/Cassville

66

Monday January 13, 2020

Albany

84

Benton

31

Thursday January 16, 2020

Benton

49

Belmont

68

Monday January 20, 2020

Southwestern

64

Benton

40

Friday January 24, 2020

Monticello

69

Benton

56

Monday January 27, 2020

Barneveld

56

Benton

43

Saturday February 01, 2020

Benton

40

Pecatonica

50

Tuesday February 04, 2020

Benton

15

River Ridge

72

Friday February 07, 2020

Benton

30

Shullsburg

78

Monday February 10, 2020

Benton

31

Lancaster

70

Thursday February 13, 2020

Highland

62

Benton

19

Tuesday February 18, 2020

Potosi/Cassville

62

Benton

33

Friday February 21, 2020

Belmont

59

Benton

34

Tuesday February 25, 2020

Benton

34

Black Hawk

103

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 19
L
Benton High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
L
@ Juda
Juda High School
FINAL
Mon Nov 25
L
Benton High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
L
Benton High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
L
Galena High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
L
Wauzeka-Steuben High School, East Main Street, Wauzeka, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
L
Benton High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 2
L
Benton High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
L
Highland High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
L
Cassville High School, East Amelia Street, Cassville, WI, USA
FINAL
Mon Jan 13
L
Benton High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 16
L
Belmont High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
L
Benton High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
L
Benton High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 27
L
Benton High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
L
Pecatonica High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 4
L
River Ridge High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
L
Shullsburg High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 10
L
Lancaster High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 13
L
Benton High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 18
L
Benton High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 21
L
Benton High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 25
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL