skip navigation

Highland

Regular Season 2019-20
2019-20 x Regular Season

Friday November 22, 2019

Highland

48

Pecatonica

38

Monday November 25, 2019

Ithaca

48

Highland

67

Monday December 02, 2019

Fennimore

38

Highland

32

Friday December 06, 2019

Highland

30

River Ridge

57

Monday December 09, 2019

Iowa-Grant

53

Highland

64

Thursday December 12, 2019

Highland

27

Shullsburg

54

Monday December 16, 2019

Highland

46

Southwestern

37

Thursday December 26, 2019

Highland

45

Orangeville (IL)

43

Friday December 27, 2019

Highland

50

Argyle

44

Thursday January 02, 2020

Belmont

45

Highland

69

Tuesday January 07, 2020

Benton

34

Highland

59

Friday January 10, 2020

River Valley

51

Highland

52

Thursday January 16, 2020

Highland

43

Potosi/Cassville

47

Tuesday January 21, 2020

River Ridge

58

Highland

26

Saturday January 25, 2020

Highland

43

Albany

52

Tuesday January 28, 2020

Highland

74

Juda

43

Thursday January 30, 2020

Shullsburg

49

Highland

35

Monday February 03, 2020

Highland

48

Wauzeka-Steuben

55

Friday February 07, 2020

Highland

56

Belmont

40

Monday February 10, 2020

Highland

51

Riverdale

59

Thursday February 13, 2020

Highland

62

Benton

19

Friday February 21, 2020

Potosi/Cassville

60

Highland

50

Tuesday February 25, 2020

Belmont

43

Highland

55

Friday February 28, 2020

Highland

43

Kickapoo

51

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 22
W
Pecatonica High School
FINAL
Mon Nov 25
W
Highland High School
FINAL
Mon Dec 2
L
Highland High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
L
River Ridge High School
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
W
Highland High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
L
Shullsburg High School
FINAL
Mon Dec 16
W
Southwestern High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 26
W
Argyle Holiday Tournament
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
W
@ Argyle
Argyle Holiday Tournament
FINAL
Thu Jan 2
W
Highland High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
W
Highland High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
W
Highland High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 16
L
Potosi High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
L
Highland High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
@ Albany
Albany High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 28
W
@ Juda
Juda High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 30
L
Highland High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 3
L
Wauzeka-Steuben High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
W
Belmont High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 10
L
Riverdale High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 13
W
@ Benton
Benton High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 21
L
Highland High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 25
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Fri Feb 28
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL