skip navigation

Potosi/Cassville

Regular Season 2019-20
2019-20 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 19, 2019

Milwaukee Obama SCTE

Potosi/Cassville

Tuesday November 26, 2019

Iowa-Grant

54

Potosi/Cassville

47

Tuesday December 03, 2019

Lancaster

34

Potosi/Cassville

39

Monday December 09, 2019

Barneveld

46

Potosi/Cassville

43

Tuesday December 10, 2019

Pecatonica

31

Potosi/Cassville

61

Friday December 13, 2019

Potosi/Cassville

48

Belleville

62

Monday December 16, 2019

Argyle

47

Potosi/Cassville

68

Friday December 20, 2019

Shullsburg

51

Potosi/Cassville

45

Thursday January 02, 2020

Potosi/Cassville

27

River Ridge

53

Monday January 06, 2020

Potosi/Cassville

53

Southwestern

54

Tuesday January 07, 2020

Potosi/Cassville

50

Belmont

45

Friday January 10, 2020

Benton

21

Potosi/Cassville

66

Saturday January 11, 2020

Potosi/Cassville

60

La Farge/Youth Initiative

42

Thursday January 16, 2020

Highland

43

Potosi/Cassville

47

Monday January 20, 2020

Potosi/Cassville

53

Seneca

43

Tuesday January 21, 2020

Potosi/Cassville

53

River Valley

43

Tuesday January 28, 2020

Potosi/Cassville

50

Wauzeka-Steuben

46

Tuesday February 04, 2020

Potosi/Cassville

40

Shullsburg

44

Friday February 07, 2020

River Ridge

54

Potosi/Cassville

29

Thursday February 13, 2020

Belmont

21

Potosi/Cassville

44

Tuesday February 18, 2020

Potosi/Cassville

62

Benton

33

Friday February 21, 2020

Potosi/Cassville

60

Highland

50

Tuesday February 25, 2020

De Soto

37

Potosi/Cassville

71

Friday February 28, 2020

Potosi/Cassville

47

Hillsboro

38

Saturday February 29, 2020

Potosi/Cassville

27

River Ridge

64

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 19 -
Potosi High School
Cancelled
Tue Nov 26
L
Potosi High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
W
Potosi High School
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
L
Cassville High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
W
Potosi High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
L
Belleville High School
FINAL
Mon Dec 16
W
Potosi High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
L
Potosi High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 2
L
River Ridge High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 6
L
Southwestern High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
W
Belmont High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
W
Cassville High School, East Amelia Street, Cassville, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
La Farge High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 16
W
Potosi High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
W
@ Seneca
Seneca High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
W
River Valley High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 28
W
Wauzeka-Steuben High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 4
L
Shullsburg High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
L
Potosi High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 13
W
Potosi High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 18
W
@ Benton
Benton High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 21
W
Highland High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 25
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Fri Feb 28
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Feb 29
L
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL