skip navigation

Shullsburg

Regular Season 2019-20
2019-20 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 19, 2019

Shullsburg

65

Wauzeka-Steuben

39

Tuesday November 26, 2019

Shullsburg

57

Darlington

51

Tuesday December 03, 2019

Shullsburg

52

Galena (IL)

39

Friday December 06, 2019

Belmont

41

Shullsburg

57

Monday December 09, 2019

Southwestern

24

Shullsburg

69

Thursday December 12, 2019

Highland

27

Shullsburg

54

Friday December 20, 2019

Shullsburg

51

Potosi/Cassville

45

Friday December 27, 2019

Shullsburg

44

Cochrane-Fountain City

37

Saturday December 28, 2019

Shullsburg

40

Bangor

57

Thursday January 02, 2020

Shullsburg

54

Benton

10

Tuesday January 07, 2020

Iowa-Grant

40

Shullsburg

46

Friday January 10, 2020

Shullsburg

17

River Ridge

32

Monday January 13, 2020

Shullsburg

60

Deerfield

35

Tuesday January 21, 2020

Shullsburg

55

Belmont

42

Friday January 24, 2020

Shullsburg

40

Argyle

37

Saturday January 25, 2020

Scales Mound (IL)

33

Shullsburg

57

Tuesday January 28, 2020

Lancaster

58

Shullsburg

56

Thursday January 30, 2020

Shullsburg

49

Highland

35

Tuesday February 04, 2020

Potosi/Cassville

40

Shullsburg

44

Friday February 07, 2020

Benton

30

Shullsburg

78

Saturday February 15, 2020

Kickapoo

40

Shullsburg

43

Tuesday February 18, 2020

River Ridge

46

Shullsburg

32

Tuesday February 25, 2020

Juda

32

Shullsburg

66

Friday February 28, 2020

Albany

51

Shullsburg

48

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 19
W
Wauzeka-Steuben High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
W
Darlington High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
W
Galena High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
W
Shullsburg High School
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
W
Shullsburg High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
W
Shullsburg High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
W
Potosi High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
W
Bangor Holiday Tournament
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
L
@ Bangor
Bangor Holiday Tournament
FINAL
Thu Jan 2
W
@ Benton
Benton High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
W
Shullsburg High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
L
River Ridge High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 13
W
Deerfield High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
W
Belmont High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
W
@ Argyle
Argyle High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
Shullsburg High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 28
L
Shullsburg High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 30
W
Highland High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 4
W
Shullsburg High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
W
Shullsburg High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
W
Shullsburg High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 18
L
Shullsburg High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 25
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Fri Feb 28
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL