skip navigation

Adams-Friendship

2019-20 2019-20
2019-20 x 2019-20

Tuesday November 19, 2019

Adams-Friendship

53

Viroqua

35

Thursday November 21, 2019

Adams-Friendship

32

Royall

44

Tuesday December 03, 2019

Adams-Friendship

35

Iola-Scandinavia

54

Friday December 06, 2019

Nekoosa

44

Adams-Friendship

31

Friday December 13, 2019

Wisconsin Dells

52

Adams-Friendship

51

Friday December 20, 2019

Adams-Friendship

55

Mauston

14

Friday December 27, 2019

Adams-Friendship

48

Montello

36

Saturday December 28, 2019

Adams-Friendship

50

Almond-Bancroft

32

Friday January 03, 2020

Omro

48

Adams-Friendship

51

Tuesday January 07, 2020

Princeton/Green Lake

31

Adams-Friendship

34

Friday January 10, 2020

Wautoma

49

Adams-Friendship

58

Tuesday January 14, 2020

Hillsboro

45

Adams-Friendship

51

Friday January 24, 2020

Adams-Friendship

52

Nekoosa

41

Tuesday January 28, 2020

Tomah

28

Adams-Friendship

42

Thursday January 30, 2020

Adams-Friendship

39

Westfield

50

Friday January 31, 2020

Wisconsin Dells

45

Adams-Friendship

27

Tuesday February 04, 2020

Mauston

15

Adams-Friendship

49

Friday February 07, 2020

Adams-Friendship

41

Westby

65

Tuesday February 11, 2020

River Valley

45

Adams-Friendship

47

Friday February 14, 2020

Adams-Friendship

58

Wautoma

32

Friday February 21, 2020

Westfield

67

Adams-Friendship

42

Friday February 28, 2020

Adams-Friendship

38

Elk Mound

51

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 19
W
Viroqua High School
FINAL
Thu Nov 21
L
@ Royall
Royall High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
L
Iola-Scandinavia High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
L
Adams-Friendship High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
L
Adams-Friendship High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
W
Mauston High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
W
Almond-Bancroft Holiday Tournament
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
W
Almond-Bancroft Holiday Tournament
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
W
Adams-Friendship High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
W
Adams-Friendship High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
W
Adams-Friendship High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
W
Adams-Friendship High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
W
Nekoosa High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 28
W
Adams-Friendship High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 30
L
Westfield High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
L
Wisconsin Dells High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 4
W
Adams-Friendship High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
L
@ Westby
Westby High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
W
River Valley High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
W
Wautoma High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 21
L
Adams-Friendship High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 28
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL