skip navigation

Wautoma

2019-20 2019-20
2019-20 x 2019-20

Tuesday November 19, 2019

Winneconne

58

Wautoma

28

Tuesday November 26, 2019

Wautoma

11

Princeton/Green Lake

53

Tuesday December 03, 2019

Wautoma

25

Berlin

71

Friday December 06, 2019

Wautoma

40

Westfield

51

Tuesday December 10, 2019

Wautoma

49

Mauston

20

Friday December 13, 2019

Montello

64

Wautoma

38

Tuesday December 17, 2019

Ripon

62

Wautoma

31

Friday December 20, 2019

Wautoma

38

Nekoosa

45

Friday December 27, 2019

West Salem

67

Wautoma

24

Saturday December 28, 2019

La Crescent

56

Wautoma

32

Saturday January 04, 2020

Wild Rose

60

Wautoma

41

Tuesday January 07, 2020

Wautoma

38

Omro

53

Friday January 10, 2020

Wautoma

49

Adams-Friendship

58

Tuesday January 21, 2020

Wautoma

35

Central Wisconsin Christian

52

Friday January 24, 2020

Westfield

48

Wautoma

36

Tuesday January 28, 2020

Wautoma

40

Almond-Bancroft

65

Friday January 31, 2020

Mauston

27

Wautoma

59

Thursday February 06, 2020

Nekoosa

44

Wautoma

23

Monday February 10, 2020

Wautoma

24

Wisconsin Dells

64

Friday February 14, 2020

Adams-Friendship

58

Wautoma

32

Tuesday February 18, 2020

Wautoma

49

Weyauwega-Fremont

48

Thursday February 20, 2020

Wisconsin Dells

51

Wautoma

35

Tuesday February 25, 2020

Wautoma

30

Winneconne

65

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 19
L
Wautoma High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
L
Green Lake High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
L
@ Berlin
Berlin High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
L
Westfield High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
W
Mauston High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
L
Wautoma High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
L
Wautoma High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
L
Nekoosa High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
L
West Salem Holiday Tournament
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
L
West Salem Holiday Tournament
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
Wautoma High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
L
@ Omro
Omro High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
L
Adams-Friendship High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
L
Central Wisconsin Christian School, Fox Lake Road, Waupun, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
L
Wautoma High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 28
L
Almond Bancroft High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
W
Wautoma High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 6
L
Wautoma High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 10
L
Wisconsin Dells High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
L
Wautoma High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 18
W
Weyauwega-Fremont High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 20
L
Wautoma High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 25
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL