skip navigation

Lourdes Academy

2019-20 2019-20
2019-20 x 2019-20

Tuesday November 19, 2019

Lourdes Academy

41

Wild Rose

67

Wednesday November 20, 2019

Lourdes Academy

26

Xavier

54

Tuesday November 26, 2019

Lourdes Academy

32

Sturgeon Bay

51

Tuesday December 03, 2019

Lourdes Academy

43

Hustisford

26

Friday December 06, 2019

Omro

59

Lourdes Academy

37

Monday December 09, 2019

Lourdes Academy

70

Wayland Academy

34

Monday December 16, 2019

Dodgeland

43

Lourdes Academy

53

Friday December 20, 2019

Manawa

56

Lourdes Academy

31

Friday January 03, 2020

St. Mary's Springs

60

Lourdes Academy

20

Thursday January 09, 2020

Oakfield

70

Lourdes Academy

46

Tuesday January 14, 2020

Horicon

63

Lourdes Academy

53

Friday January 17, 2020

Hustisford

50

Lourdes Academy

47

Tuesday January 21, 2020

North Fond du Lac

46

Lourdes Academy

29

Thursday January 23, 2020

Stockbridge

43

Lourdes Academy

64

Tuesday January 28, 2020

Lourdes Academy

38

Central Wisconsin Christian

30

Friday January 31, 2020

Lourdes Academy

43

Dodgeland

40

Tuesday February 04, 2020

Winneconne

51

Lourdes Academy

46

Thursday February 06, 2020

Wayland Academy

24

Lourdes Academy

78

Tuesday February 11, 2020

Lourdes Academy

42

Oakfield

56

Friday February 14, 2020

Lourdes Academy

56

Horicon

67

Tuesday February 18, 2020

Central Wisconsin Christian

58

Lourdes Academy

48

Thursday February 20, 2020

Lourdes Academy

41

Princeton/Green Lake

44

Monday February 24, 2020

Faith Christian

13

Lourdes Academy

59

Friday February 28, 2020

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

45

Lourdes Academy

65

Saturday February 29, 2020

GB NEW Lutheran/Prov. Acad.

32

Lourdes Academy

41

Thursday March 05, 2020

Lourdes Academy

47

Oakfield

58

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 19
L
Wild Rose High School
FINAL
Wed Nov 20
L
@ Xavier
Xavier High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
L
Sturgeon Bay High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
W
Hustisford High School, South Lake Street, Hustisford, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
L
Lourdes Academy
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
W
Wayland Academy
FINAL
Mon Dec 16
W
Lourdes Academy, North Sawyer Street, Oshkosh, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
L
Lourdes Academy, North Sawyer Street, Oshkosh, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
L
Lourdes Academy
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
L
Lourdes Academy, North Sawyer Street, Oshkosh, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
L
Lourdes Academy, North Sawyer Street, Oshkosh, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
L
Lourdes Academy, North Sawyer Street, Oshkosh, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
L
Lourdes High School, North Sawyer Street, Oshkosh, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu Jan 23
W
Lourdes High School, North Sawyer Street, Oshkosh, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Jan 28
W
Central Wisconsin Christian School, Fox Lake Road, Waupun, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
W
Dodgeland School District, Western Avenue, Juneau, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Feb 4
L
Lourdes Academy
FINAL
Thu Feb 6
W
Lourdes Academy
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
L
Oakfield, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
L
Horicon High School, Gray Street, Horicon, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Feb 18
L
Lourdes Academy, North Sawyer Street, Oshkosh, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu Feb 20
L
Princeton High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 24
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Fri Feb 28
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Feb 29
W
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL
Thu Mar 5
L
WIAA Sectional - Central Wisconsin Christian
FINAL