skip navigation

Cochrane-Fountain City

Regular Season 2013-14
2013-14 x Regular Season

Thursday November 21, 2013

Colfax

56

Cochrane-Fountain City

53

Monday November 25, 2013

Plum City/Elmwood

36

Cochrane-Fountain City

55

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Cochrane-Fountain City

65

Alma/Pepin

60

Friday December 06, 2013

Cochrane-Fountain City

65

Melrose-Mindoro

50

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Blair-Taylor

64

Cochrane-Fountain City

60

Thursday December 12, 2013

Alma Center Lincoln

22

Cochrane-Fountain City

50

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Wabasha-Kellogg

43

Cochrane-Fountain City

50

Friday December 20, 2013

Cochrane-Fountain City

68

Whitehall

40

Friday December 27, 2013

Cochrane-Fountain City

57

Winona Cotter

60

Saturday December 28, 2013

Mabel-Canton

34

Cochrane-Fountain City

53

Thursday January 02, 2014

Independence

40

Cochrane-Fountain City

62

Friday January 10, 2014

Cochrane-Fountain City

72

Gilmanton

80

Monday January 13, 2014

Cochrane-Fountain City

78

Lewiston-Altura

54

Thursday January 16, 2014

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

60

Cochrane-Fountain City

79

Tuesday January 21, 2014

Alma/Pepin

47

Cochrane-Fountain City

69

Friday January 24, 2014

Cochrane-Fountain City

63

Eleva-Strum

67

Thursday January 30, 2014

Melrose-Mindoro

48

Cochrane-Fountain City

66

Friday January 31, 2014

Arcadia

64

Cochrane-Fountain City

37

Tuesday February 04, 2014

Cochrane-Fountain City

48

Blair-Taylor

59

Friday February 07, 2014

Cochrane-Fountain City

70

Alma Center Lincoln

63

Thursday February 13, 2014

Whitehall

46

Cochrane-Fountain City

62

Saturday February 22, 2014

Eleva-Strum

47

Cochrane-Fountain City

52

Tuesday February 25, 2014

Plum City/Elmwood

35

Cochrane-Fountain City

59

Friday February 28, 2014

Cochrane-Fountain City

44

Eleva-Strum

40

Saturday March 01, 2014

Cochrane-Fountain City

62

Gilmanton

60

Thursday March 06, 2014

Cochrane-Fountain City

57

Hillsboro

56

Saturday March 08, 2014

Cochrane-Fountain City

54

Barneveld

44

Thursday March 13, 2014

Thorp

54

Cochrane-Fountain City

52

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Nov 21
L
Cochrane-Fountain City
FINAL
Mon Nov 25
W
Cochrane-Fountain City High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
W
Alma High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
W
Melrose-Mindoro High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
L
Cochrane-Fountain City High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
W
Cochrane-Fountain City High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
W
Cochrane-fountain city
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
W
Whitehall High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
L
Winona State Holiday Tournament
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
W
Winona State Holiday Tournament
FINAL
Thu Jan 2
W
Cochrane-Fountain City High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
L
Gilmanton High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 13
W
Lewiston-Altura High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 16
W
Cochrane-Fountain City High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
W
Cochrane-Fountain City High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
L
Eleva-Strum High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 30
W
Cochrane-Fountain City High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
L
Cochrane-Fountain City High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 4
L
Blair-Taylor High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
W
Lincoln High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 13
W
Cochrane-Fountain City High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
W
Cochrane-Fountain City
FINAL
Tue Feb 25
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Fri Feb 28
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu Mar 6
W
WIAA Sectional - Neillsville
FINAL
Sat Mar 8
W
WIAA Sectional - La Crosse Logan
FINAL
Thu Mar 13
L
Division 5 - WIAA Semifinal - Kohl Center
FINAL