skip navigation

Gilmanton

Regular Season 2013-14
2013-14 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 19, 2013

Gilmanton

63

Elmwood - see Plum City/Elmwoo

44

Friday November 22, 2013

Gilmanton

44

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

45

Monday December 02, 2013

Gilmanton

71

New Auburn

46

Friday December 06, 2013

Gilmanton

63

Independence

38

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Gilmanton

53

Melrose-Mindoro

67

Thursday December 12, 2013

Eleva-Strum

42

Gilmanton

37

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Augusta

54

Gilmanton

66

Friday December 20, 2013

Mondovi

60

Gilmanton

67

Thursday January 02, 2014

Alma/Pepin

42

Gilmanton

53

Friday January 10, 2014

Cochrane-Fountain City

72

Gilmanton

80

Monday January 13, 2014

Cornell

32

Gilmanton

65

Thursday January 16, 2014

Gilmanton

42

Whitehall

35

Tuesday January 21, 2014

Gilmanton

55

Alma Center Lincoln

43

Friday January 24, 2014

Blair-Taylor

58

Gilmanton

88

Thursday January 30, 2014

Independence

56

Gilmanton

70

Friday February 07, 2014

Gilmanton

55

Eleva-Strum

41

Tuesday February 11, 2014

Gilmanton

48

Plum City/Elmwood

34

Thursday February 13, 2014

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

46

Gilmanton

64

Tuesday February 18, 2014

Gilmanton

54

Alma/Pepin

44

Saturday February 22, 2014

Gilmanton

46

Blair-Taylor

70

Tuesday February 25, 2014

Elmwood - see Plum City/Elmwoo

39

Gilmanton

72

Friday February 28, 2014

Alma/Pepin

52

Gilmanton

59

Saturday March 01, 2014

Cochrane-Fountain City

62

Gilmanton

60

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 19
W
Elmwood High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
L
Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran High School
FINAL
Mon Dec 2
W
New Auburn High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
W
Independence High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
L
Melrose-Mindoro High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
L
Gilmanton High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
W
Gilmanton High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
W
Gilmanton High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 2
W
Gilmanton High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
W
Gilmanton High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 13
W
Gilmanton High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 16
W
Whitehall High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
W
Lincoln High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
W
Gilmanton High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 30
W
Gilmanton High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
W
Eleva-Strum High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
W
Plum City High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 13
W
Gilmanton High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 18
W
Alma High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
L
Dairyland Conference Crossover - Cochrane-Fountain City
TBD
Tue Feb 25
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Fri Feb 28
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL