skip navigation

Rio

Regular Season 2013-14
2013-14 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 19, 2013

Pardeeville

46

Rio

43

Friday November 22, 2013

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

29

Rio

37

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Rio

51

Johnson Creek

28

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Rio

33

Cambria-Friesland

50

Thursday December 05, 2013

Dodgeland

42

Rio

38

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Rio

23

Fall River

56

Monday December 16, 2013

Hustisford

61

Rio

54

Friday December 20, 2013

Rio

39

Horicon

58

Friday December 27, 2013

Rio

34

Mayville

74

Saturday December 28, 2013

Rio

44

Oakfield

56

Thursday January 02, 2014

Williams Bay

64

Rio

32

Thursday January 16, 2014

Rio

38

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

21

Tuesday January 21, 2014

Johnson Creek

47

Rio

46

Friday January 24, 2014

Rio

47

Dodgeland

36

Thursday January 30, 2014

Fall River

57

Rio

31

Saturday February 01, 2014

Rio

22

Newman Catholic

72

Tuesday February 04, 2014

Rio

21

Hustisford

53

Friday February 07, 2014

Horicon

54

Rio

52

Tuesday February 11, 2014

Montello

56

Rio

44

Thursday February 13, 2014

Rio

48

Williams Bay

81

Tuesday February 18, 2014

Deerfield

64

Rio

16

Saturday February 22, 2014

Rio

44

Deerfield

74

Tuesday February 25, 2014

Rio

44

Randolph

29

Friday February 28, 2014

Rio

31

Central Wisconsin Christian

60

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 19
L
Rio Middle/High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
W
Rio High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
W
Johnson Creek High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
L
Cambria Friesland High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
L
Rio High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
L
Fall River High School
FINAL
Mon Dec 16
L
Rio High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
L
Horicon High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
L
Hustisford HS
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
L
Hustisford High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 2
L
Rio High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 16
W
ALCS, Madison, WI
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
L
Rio High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
W
Dodgeland High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 30
L
Rio Middle/High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
L
Just A Game Fieldhouse, WI Dells
FINAL
Tue Feb 4
L
Hustisford High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
L
Rio Middle/High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
L
Rio High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 13
L
Williams Bay High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 18
L
Rio High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
L
Deerfield High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 25
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Fri Feb 28
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL