skip navigation

Fall River

Regular Season 2013-14
2013-14 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 19, 2013

Randolph

37

Fall River

33

Thursday November 21, 2013

Fall River

33

Williams Bay

35

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Deerfield

30

Fall River

53

Thursday December 05, 2013

Fall River

64

Johnson Creek

28

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Rio

23

Fall River

56

Friday December 13, 2013

Fall River

37

Lourdes Academy

56

Thursday December 26, 2013

Green Bay NEW Lutheran

59

Fall River

48

Friday December 27, 2013

Sheboygan Lutheran

61

Fall River

56

Thursday January 02, 2014

Horicon

46

Fall River

63

Friday January 10, 2014

Fall River

47

Hustisford

29

Thursday January 16, 2014

Williams Bay

55

Fall River

62

Saturday January 18, 2014

Fall River

61

Dodgeland

22

Tuesday January 21, 2014

Fall River

42

Deerfield

53

Friday January 24, 2014

Johnson Creek

24

Fall River

64

Thursday January 30, 2014

Fall River

57

Rio

31

Friday February 07, 2014

Fall River

55

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

43

Saturday February 08, 2014

Fall River

47

Barneveld

43

Thursday February 13, 2014

Fall River

50

Horicon

31

Friday February 14, 2014

Central Wisconsin Christian

33

Fall River

37

Tuesday February 18, 2014

Dodgeland

36

Fall River

60

Thursday February 20, 2014

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

33

Fall River

81

Friday February 21, 2014

Hustisford

28

Fall River

48

Tuesday February 25, 2014

Johnson Creek

39

Fall River

85

Friday February 28, 2014

Wayland Academy

56

Fall River

72

Saturday March 01, 2014

Central Wisconsin Christian

57

Fall River

45

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 19
L
Fall River High School
FINAL
Thu Nov 21
L
Williams Bay High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
W
Fall River High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
W
Johnson Creek High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
W
Rio
Fall River High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
L
Lourdes Academy High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 26
L
Concordia University (WBY Shootout)
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
L
Concordia University (WBY Shootout)
FINAL
Thu Jan 2
W
Fall River High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
W
Hustisford High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 16
W
Fall River High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
Dodgeland High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
L
Deerfield High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
W
Fall River High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 30
W
@ Rio
Rio Middle/High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
W
Abundant Life Christian High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
Just-A-Game Fieldhouse, Wisconsin Dells
FINAL
Thu Feb 13
W
Horicon High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
W
Fall River High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 18
W
Fall River High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 20
W
Fall River
FINAL
Fri Feb 21
W
Fall River High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 25
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Fri Feb 28
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL