skip navigation

Fall Creek

Regular Season 2020

Friday August 21, 2020

Fall Creek

Owen-Withee

Thursday August 27, 2020

Augusta

Fall Creek

Friday September 25, 2020

Fall Creek

6

Stanley-Boyd

65

Friday October 02, 2020

Elk Mound

43

Fall Creek

0

Friday October 09, 2020

Fall Creek

6

Durand

47

Friday October 16, 2020

Fall Creek

6

Osseo-Fairchild

26

Friday October 23, 2020

Mondovi

73

Fall Creek

14

Friday October 30, 2020

Fall Creek

Regis

Friday October 30, 2020

Fall Creek

Almond-Bancroft

Friday October 30, 2020

Fall Creek

14

Iowa-Grant

42

Friday November 06, 2020

Neillsville/Granton

12

Fall Creek

15

Friday November 13, 2020

Fall Creek

Altoona

Friday November 13, 2020

Fall Creek

0

Mondovi

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 21 -
TBD
Cancelled
Thu Aug 27 -
Fall Creek
Cancelled
Fri Sep 25
L
Stanley-Boyd
FINAL
Fri Oct 2
L
Fall Creek
FINAL
Fri Oct 9
L
@ Durand
Durand
FINAL
Fri Oct 16
L
Osseo-Fairchild
FINAL
Fri Oct 23
L
Fall Creek
FINAL
Fri Oct 30 -
@ Regis
Regis
Cancelled
Fri Oct 30 -
Almond-Bancroft
Cancelled
Fri Oct 30
L
Iowa-Grant
FINAL
Fri Nov 6
W
Fall Creek
FINAL
Fri Nov 13 -
Altoona
Cancelled
Fri Nov 13
L
WIAA Level 1 - Mondovi
FINAL