skip navigation

Omro

Regular Season 2020

Friday August 21, 2020

Omro

Columbus

Friday August 28, 2020

Winneconne

Omro

Friday September 04, 2020

Laconia

Omro

Friday September 11, 2020

Omro

Winnebago Lutheran

Friday September 18, 2020

Mayville

Omro

Friday September 25, 2020

Omro

Lomira

Saturday September 26, 2020

Omro

Abbotsford

Saturday September 26, 2020

Omro

Marathon

Friday October 02, 2020

Omro

North Fond du Lac

Friday October 02, 2020

Omro

Mont/Princeton/Green Lake

Friday October 09, 2020

Saint Mary's Springs

Omro

Friday October 16, 2020

Campbellsport

Omro

Friday October 16, 2020

Horicon/Hustisford

Omro

Friday October 23, 2020

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

Omro

Friday October 30, 2020

Omro

Berlin

Friday November 06, 2020

Sheboygan Falls

Omro

Friday November 13, 2020

Winneconne

Omro

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 21 -
Fireman's Park, Columbus
Cancelled
Fri Aug 28 -
Omro
Cancelled
Fri Sep 4 -
Omro
Cancelled
Fri Sep 11 -
Winnebago Lutheran
Cancelled
Fri Sep 18 -
Omro
Cancelled
Fri Sep 25 -
@ Lomira
Lomira
Cancelled
Sat Sep 26 -
Abbotsford
Cancelled
Sat Sep 26 -
Marathon
Postponed
Fri Oct 2 -
North Fond du Lac
Cancelled
Fri Oct 2 -
Princeton High School
Cancelled
Fri Oct 9 -
Omro
Cancelled
Fri Oct 16 -
Omro
Cancelled
Fri Oct 16 -
Omro
Cancelled
Fri Oct 23 -
Omro
Cancelled
Fri Oct 30 -
@ Berlin
Berlin
Cancelled
Fri Nov 6 -
Omro
Cancelled
Fri Nov 13 -
Omro
Cancelled