skip navigation

Prescott

Regular Season 2020

Friday August 21, 2020

Prescott

Spooner

Friday August 28, 2020

Durand

Prescott

Friday September 25, 2020

Prescott

13

Baldwin-Woodville

34

Friday October 02, 2020

Ellsworth

35

Prescott

12

Friday October 09, 2020

Prescott

Aquinas

Friday October 09, 2020

Prescott

49

Altoona

6

Friday October 16, 2020

Osceola

26

Prescott

13

Friday October 23, 2020

Prescott

0

Somerset

26

Friday October 30, 2020

Prescott

0

Saint Croix Central

35

Friday November 06, 2020

Amery

28

Prescott

12

Friday November 13, 2020

Prescott

1

Amery

0

Thursday November 19, 2020

Prescott

0

Baldwin-Woodville

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 21 -
Spooner
Cancelled
Fri Aug 28 -
Prescott
Cancelled
Fri Sep 25
L
Baldwin-Woodville
FINAL
Fri Oct 2
L
Prescott
FINAL
Fri Oct 9 -
La Crosse Logan High School
Cancelled
Fri Oct 9
W
Altoona
FINAL
Fri Oct 16
L
Prescott
FINAL
Fri Oct 23
L
Somerset
FINAL
Fri Oct 30
L
Saint Croix Central
FINAL
Fri Nov 6
L
Prescott
FINAL
Fri Nov 13
W
@ Amery
WIAA Level 1 - Amery
FINAL
Thu Nov 19
L
WIAA Level 2 - Baldwin-Woodville
FINAL