skip navigation

Grafton

Regular Season 2020

Friday August 21, 2020

Milwaukee Lutheran

Grafton

Friday August 28, 2020

Grafton

Cedarburg

Friday September 04, 2020

Greendale

Grafton

Friday September 11, 2020

Grafton

Wisconsin Lutheran

Friday September 18, 2020

Grafton

Shorewood/Messmer

Friday September 25, 2020

Whitnall

Grafton

Friday September 25, 2020

New Berlin Eisenhower

7

Grafton

33

Friday October 02, 2020

Grafton

South Milwaukee

Friday October 02, 2020

Grafton

13

Pewaukee

9

Friday October 09, 2020

Greenfield

Grafton

Friday October 09, 2020

New Berlin West

14

Grafton

29

Friday October 16, 2020

Grafton

Cudahy

Friday October 16, 2020

Grafton

7

Catholic Memorial

42

Friday October 23, 2020

Wauwatosa West

Grafton

Friday October 30, 2020

Grafton

22

Wauwatosa East

6

Friday November 06, 2020

Watertown

23

Grafton

45

Friday November 13, 2020

Grafton

3

West De Pere

7

Friday August 20, 2021

Grafton

Milwaukee Lutheran

Friday August 27, 2021

Cedarburg

Grafton

Friday September 03, 2021

Grafton

Greendale

Friday September 10, 2021

Wisconsin Lutheran

Grafton

Friday September 17, 2021

Shorewood/Messmer

Grafton

Friday September 24, 2021

Grafton

Whitnall

Friday October 01, 2021

South Milwaukee

Grafton

Friday October 08, 2021

Grafton

Greenfield

Friday October 15, 2021

Cudahy

Grafton

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 21 -
Grafton
Cancelled
Fri Aug 28 -
Cedarburg
Cancelled
Fri Sep 4 -
Grafton
Cancelled
Fri Sep 11 -
Wisconsin Lutheran
Cancelled
Fri Sep 18 -
Shorewood High School
Cancelled
Fri Sep 25 -
Grafton
Cancelled
Fri Sep 25
W
Grafton
FINAL
Fri Oct 2 -
South Milwaukee
Cancelled
Fri Oct 2
W
Pewaukee
FINAL
Fri Oct 9 -
Grafton
Cancelled
Fri Oct 9
W
Grafton
FINAL
Fri Oct 16 -
@ Cudahy
Cudahy
Cancelled
Fri Oct 16
L
Waukesha North HS
FINAL
Fri Oct 23 -
Grafton
Cancelled
Fri Oct 30
W
Hart Park
FINAL
Fri Nov 6
W
Grafton
FINAL
Fri Nov 13
L
WIAA Level 1 - West De Pere
FINAL
Fri Aug 20 -
Milwaukee Lutheran High School
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Aug 27 -
Cedarburg (0-0)
Grafton High School
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Sep 3 -
@ Greendale (0-0)
Greendale High School
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Sep 10 -
Grafton High School
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Sep 17 -
Grafton High School
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Sep 24 -
@ Whitnall (0-0)
Whitnall High School
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Oct 1 -
Grafton High School
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Oct 8 -
@ Greenfield (0-0)
Greenfield High School
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Oct 15 -
Cudahy (0-0)
Grafton High School
7:00 PM CDT