skip navigation

Brodhead/Juda

Regular Season 2020

Friday August 21, 2020

Edgerton

Brodhead/Juda

Friday August 28, 2020

Brodhead/Juda

Evansville

Friday September 04, 2020

Brodhead/Juda

New Glarus/Monticello

Friday September 11, 2020

Richland Center

Brodhead/Juda

Friday September 18, 2020

Brodhead/Juda

Platteville

Friday September 25, 2020

River Valley

Brodhead/Juda

Friday October 02, 2020

Brodhead/Juda

Dodgeville

Friday October 09, 2020

Wautoma

Brodhead/Juda

Friday October 16, 2020

Prairie du Chien

Brodhead/Juda

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 21 -
Brodhead High School
Cancelled
Fri Aug 28 -
Evansville
Cancelled
Fri Sep 4 -
New Glarus High School
Cancelled
Fri Sep 11 -
Brodhead High School
Cancelled
Fri Sep 18 -
Platteville High School
Cancelled
Fri Sep 25 -
Brodhead High School
Cancelled
Fri Oct 2 -
Dodgeville
Cancelled
Fri Oct 9 -
Brodhead High School
Cancelled
Fri Oct 16 -
Brodhead High School
Cancelled