skip navigation

Potosi/Cassville

Regular Season 2020

Friday August 21, 2020

Wauzeka/Seneca

Potosi/Cassville

Friday August 28, 2020

Potosi/Cassville

Ithaca

Friday September 04, 2020

Potosi/Cassville

Benton/Scales Mound/Shullsburg

Friday September 25, 2020

Black Hawk/Warren (IL)

Potosi/Cassville

Friday September 25, 2020

Potosi/Cassville

42

Pecatonica/Argyle

7

Friday October 02, 2020

De Soto

Potosi/Cassville

Friday October 02, 2020

Potosi/Cassville

Richland Center

Friday October 09, 2020

River Ridge

20

Potosi/Cassville

28

Friday October 09, 2020

Parkview/Albany

Potosi/Cassville

Friday October 16, 2020

Southwestern

Potosi/Cassville

Friday October 16, 2020

Potosi/Cassville

27

Highland

32

Friday October 23, 2020

Iowa-Grant

6

Potosi/Cassville

54

Friday October 30, 2020

Potosi/Cassville

Ithaca

Friday October 30, 2020

Darlington

23

Potosi/Cassville

20

Friday November 06, 2020

Potosi/Cassville

34

Luther

14

Friday November 13, 2020

De Soto

22

Potosi/Cassville

30

Thursday November 19, 2020

Highland

19

Potosi/Cassville

13

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 21 -
Potosi High School
Cancelled
Fri Aug 28 -
@ Ithaca
Ithaca
Cancelled
Fri Sep 4 -
Benton High School
Cancelled
Fri Sep 25 -
Cassville High School
Cancelled
Fri Sep 25
W
Pecatonica/Argyle
FINAL
Fri Oct 2 -
Potosi
Cancelled
Fri Oct 2 -
Richland Center
Cancelled
Fri Oct 9
W
Potosi/Cassville
FINAL
Fri Oct 9 -
Potosi High School
Cancelled
Fri Oct 16 -
Potosi High School
Cancelled
Fri Oct 16
L
Highland
FINAL
Fri Oct 23
W
Potosi High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 30 -
@ Ithaca
Ithaca
Cancelled
Fri Oct 30
L
Potosi High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 6
W
@ Luther
Luther
FINAL
Fri Nov 13
W
WIAA Level 1 - Potosi/Cassville
FINAL
Thu Nov 19
L
WIAA Level 2 - Potosi
FINAL