skip navigation

Wisconsin Lutheran

Regular Season 2020

Friday August 21, 2020

Oak Creek

Wisconsin Lutheran

Friday August 28, 2020

Wisconsin Lutheran

Whitefish Bay

Friday September 04, 2020

Wisconsin Lutheran

Shorewood/Messmer

Friday September 11, 2020

Grafton

Wisconsin Lutheran

Friday September 18, 2020

Greendale

Wisconsin Lutheran

Friday September 25, 2020

Wisconsin Lutheran

South Milwaukee

Friday October 02, 2020

Greenfield

Wisconsin Lutheran

Friday October 02, 2020

Marquette University

52

Wisconsin Lutheran

13

Friday October 09, 2020

Wisconsin Lutheran

Cudahy

Friday October 09, 2020

Wisconsin Lutheran

12

New Berlin Eisenhower

45

Friday October 16, 2020

Whitnall

Wisconsin Lutheran

Friday October 16, 2020

Wisconsin Lutheran

0

Kaukauna

43

Friday October 23, 2020

Edgewood

16

Wisconsin Lutheran

15

Friday October 30, 2020

Sussex Hamilton

Wisconsin Lutheran

Friday October 30, 2020

Martin Luther

41

Wisconsin Lutheran

0

Friday November 06, 2020

Menomonee Falls

55

Wisconsin Lutheran

13

Friday November 13, 2020

Wisconsin Lutheran

6

Pewaukee

55

Thursday November 19, 2020

Wisconsin Lutheran

20

Waukesha North

35

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 21 -
Wisconsin Lutheran College
Cancelled
Fri Aug 28 -
Whitefish Bay
Cancelled
Fri Sep 4 -
Shorewood High School
Cancelled
Fri Sep 11 -
Wisconsin Lutheran
Cancelled
Fri Sep 18 -
Wisconsin Lutheran College
Cancelled
Fri Sep 25 -
South Milwaukee
Cancelled
Fri Oct 2 -
Wisconsin Lutheran College
Cancelled
Fri Oct 2
L
Wisconsin Lutheran College
FINAL
Fri Oct 9 -
@ Cudahy
Cudahy
Cancelled
Fri Oct 9
L
New Berlin Eisenhower
FINAL
Fri Oct 16 -
Wisconsin Lutheran College
Cancelled
Fri Oct 16
L
Kaukauna
FINAL
Fri Oct 23
L
Wisconsin Lutheran College
FINAL
Fri Oct 30 -
Wisconsin Lutheran College
Cancelled
Fri Oct 30
L
Wisconsin Lutheran College
FINAL
Fri Nov 6
L
Wisconsin Lutheran College
FINAL
Fri Nov 13
L
WIAA Level 1 - Pewaukee
FINAL
Thu Nov 19
L
Waukesha North
FINAL