skip navigation

Pacelli

Regular Season 2020

Tuesday September 15, 2020

Amherst

3

Pacelli

3

Monday September 21, 2020

Gresham/Bowler

1

Pacelli

5

Tuesday September 22, 2020

Pacelli

0

Columbus Catholic

5

Thursday September 24, 2020

Pacelli

0

Newman Catholic

0

Monday September 28, 2020

Pacelli

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

Thursday October 01, 2020

Northland Lutheran

7

Pacelli

6

Monday October 05, 2020

Pacelli

2

Amherst

6

Thursday October 08, 2020

Columbus Catholic

3

Pacelli

1

Monday October 12, 2020

Pacelli

0

Northland Lutheran

8

Thursday October 15, 2020

Pacelli

Gresham/Bowler

Thursday October 22, 2020

Pacelli

5

Nekoosa

1

Saturday October 24, 2020

Newman Catholic

0

Pacelli

1

Thursday October 29, 2020

Pacelli

0

Columbus Catholic

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Sep 15
T
PCYS Fields
FINAL
Mon Sep 21
W
PCYS Fields
FINAL
Tue Sep 22
L
Greise Park
FINAL
Thu Sep 24
T
Newman Catholic High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 28 -
Wisconsin Valley Lutheran High School
Cancelled
Thu Oct 1
L
PCYS Fields
FINAL
Mon Oct 5
L
Amherst High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 8
L
PCYS Fields
FINAL
Mon Oct 12
L
Northland Lutheran High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 15 -
Gresham Community High School
Cancelled
Thu Oct 22
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Oct 24
W
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL
Thu Oct 29
L
WIAA Sectional
FINAL