skip navigation

Watertown

Regular Season 2020-21

Tuesday November 24, 2020

Watertown

31

Oak Creek

43

Thursday December 03, 2020

Watertown

59

East Troy

42

Friday December 04, 2020

Lake Country Lutheran

30

Watertown

38

Monday December 07, 2020

Beaver Dam

82

Watertown

38

Saturday December 12, 2020

Watertown

68

Portage

22

Tuesday December 15, 2020

Watertown

48

Fort Atkinson

28

Saturday December 19, 2020

Edgewood

39

Watertown

53

Tuesday December 22, 2020

Watertown

Janesville Craig

Monday December 28, 2020

Watertown

48

Wilmot

61

Tuesday December 29, 2020

Reedsburg

58

Watertown

37

Tuesday January 05, 2021

Stevens Point

36

Watertown

58

Tuesday January 12, 2021

Edgewood

20

Watertown

39

Friday January 15, 2021

Watertown

27

Beaver Dam

51

Tuesday January 19, 2021

Watertown

56

Baraboo

42

Thursday January 21, 2021

Monroe

Watertown

Tuesday January 26, 2021

Watertown

Reedsburg

Thursday January 28, 2021

Brookfield East

35

Watertown

39

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Janesville Parker

27

Watertown

56

Thursday February 04, 2021

Fort Atkinson

Watertown

Saturday February 06, 2021

Watertown

64

Monroe

39

Friday February 12, 2021

Watertown

48

Oconomowoc

47

Saturday February 13, 2021

Watertown

27

Arrowhead

39

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 24
L
Oak Creek High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 3
W
East Troy High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 4
W
Watertown High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 7
L
Watertown High School
FINAL -
Sat Dec 12
W
Portage High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 15
W
Fort Atkinson High School
FINAL -
Sat Dec 19
W
Watertown High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 22 -
Janesville Craig High School
Cancelled -
Mon Dec 28
L
@ Wilmot
Wilmot High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 29
L
Watertown High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 5
W
Watertown High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 12
W
Watertown High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 15
L
Beaver Dam High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 19
W
Baraboo High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 21 -
Watertown High School
Cancelled -
Tue Jan 26 -
Reedsburg Area High School
Cancelled -
Thu Jan 28
W
Watertown High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 2
W
Watertown High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 4 -
Watertown High School
Cancelled Stream
Sat Feb 6
W
@ Monroe
Monroe High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 12
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL -
Sat Feb 13
L
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL Stream