skip navigation

Shawano

Regular Season 2020-21

Tuesday November 24, 2020

Gillett

43

Shawano

59

Friday November 27, 2020

Shawano

59

Assumption

51

Saturday November 28, 2020

Shawano

56

Columbus Catholic

44

Tuesday December 01, 2020

Shawano

40

Xavier

67

Thursday December 03, 2020

Pulaski

45

Shawano

31

Friday December 04, 2020

Green Bay West

Shawano

Saturday December 05, 2020

Clintonville

45

Shawano

51

Tuesday December 08, 2020

Rhinelander

63

Shawano

23

Friday December 11, 2020

Shawano

51

Seymour

52

Friday December 18, 2020

Shawano

43

Menasha

33

Tuesday December 22, 2020

Shawano

45

West De Pere

65

Wednesday December 30, 2020

Shawano

60

Wautoma

69

Tuesday January 12, 2021

Green Bay East

Shawano

Friday January 15, 2021

Xavier

Shawano

Tuesday January 19, 2021

Lakeland

Shawano

Thursday January 21, 2021

Shawano

Green Bay West

Thursday January 21, 2021

Mosinee

58

Shawano

38

Saturday January 23, 2021

New London

43

Shawano

39

Monday January 25, 2021

Shawano

28

New London

34

Thursday January 28, 2021

Seymour

52

Shawano

55

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Menasha

50

Shawano

41

Thursday February 04, 2021

Shawano

Green Bay East

Friday February 05, 2021

West De Pere

60

Shawano

39

Monday February 08, 2021

Shawano

Merrill

Friday February 12, 2021

Marinette

21

Shawano

58

Saturday February 13, 2021

Antigo

33

Shawano

41

Thursday February 18, 2021

Shawano

21

Notre Dame

87

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 24
W
Shawano Community High School
FINAL -
Fri Nov 27
W
Cranberry Classic at Assumption High School
FINAL -
Sat Nov 28
W
Columbus Catholic High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 1
L
@ Xavier
Xavier High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 3
L
Shawano High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 4 -
Shawano Community High School
Cancelled -
Sat Dec 5
W
Shawano Community High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 8
L
Shawano Community High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 11
L
Seymour High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 18
W
Menasha High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 22
L
West De Pere High School
FINAL -
Wed Dec 30
L
Wautoma High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 12 -
Shawano Community High School
Cancelled -
Fri Jan 15 -
Shawano Community High School
Cancelled -
Tue Jan 19 -
Shawano Community High School
Cancelled -
Thu Jan 21 -
Green Bay West High School
Cancelled -
Thu Jan 21
L
Shawano High School
FINAL -
Sat Jan 23
L
Shawano Community High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 25
L
New London High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 28
W
Shawano Community High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 2
L
Shawano Community High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 4 -
Green Bay East High School
Cancelled -
Fri Feb 5
L
Shawano Community High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Feb 8 -
Merrill High School
Cancelled -
Fri Feb 12
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 13
W
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 18
L
WIAA Sectional - Notre Dame
FINAL Stream