skip navigation

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

Regular Season 2020-21

Tuesday November 24, 2020

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

40

Cedar Grove-Belgium

29

Thursday December 03, 2020

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

Howards Grove

Saturday December 05, 2020

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

26

Oostburg

68

Monday December 07, 2020

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

50

Kohler

39

Tuesday December 08, 2020

Hilbert

58

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

25

Friday December 11, 2020

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

44

St. Mary Catholic

73

Monday December 14, 2020

Sheboygan Christian

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

Tuesday December 15, 2020

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

35

Manitowoc Lutheran

41

Friday December 18, 2020

Reedsville

40

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

41

Tuesday December 29, 2020

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

21

Kiel

51

Wednesday December 30, 2020

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

21

St. Mary's Springs

64

Monday January 04, 2021

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

52

New Holstein

65

Tuesday January 05, 2021

Sheboygan Lutheran

45

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

38

Saturday January 09, 2021

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

27

Random Lake

66

Tuesday January 12, 2021

Ozaukee

66

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

50

Friday January 15, 2021

Howards Grove

64

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

25

Thursday January 21, 2021

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

20

Hilbert

44

Tuesday January 26, 2021

St. Mary Catholic

63

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

59

Friday January 29, 2021

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

31

Reedsville

47

Saturday January 30, 2021

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

49

Living Word Lutheran

30

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Manitowoc Lutheran

54

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

39

Friday February 05, 2021

Mishicot

80

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

44

Tuesday February 09, 2021

Tri-County

21

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

54

Friday February 12, 2021

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

51

Almond-Bancroft

55

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 24
W
Cedar Grove-Belgium High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 3 -
Howards Grove High School
Postponed -
Sat Dec 5
L
Oostburg High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 7
W
@ Kohler
Kohler High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 8
L
Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 11
L
St. Mary Catholic High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 14 -
Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah High School
Cancelled -
Tue Dec 15
L
Manitowoc Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 18
W
Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 29
L
@ Kiel
Kiel Tournament
FINAL -
Wed Dec 30
L
Kiel Tournament
FINAL -
Mon Jan 4
L
New Holstein High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 5
L
Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah High School
FINAL -
Sat Jan 9
L
Random Lake High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 12
L
Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 15
L
Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 21
L
Hilbert High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 26
L
Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 29
L
Reedsville High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 30
W
Living Word Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Tue Feb 2
L
Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 5
L
Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 9
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 12
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream