skip navigation

Hilbert

Regular Season 2020-21

Tuesday November 24, 2020

Hilbert

51

Sheboygan Lutheran

30

Monday November 30, 2020

Hilbert

24

Oostburg

70

Thursday December 03, 2020

Kohler

27

Hilbert

57

Saturday December 05, 2020

Hilbert

66

Random Lake

52

Monday December 07, 2020

Hilbert

49

Manitowoc Lutheran

53

Tuesday December 08, 2020

Hilbert

58

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

25

Friday December 11, 2020

Hilbert

51

Reedsville

45

Tuesday December 15, 2020

Hilbert

56

St. Mary Catholic

66

Friday December 18, 2020

Howards Grove

55

Hilbert

13

Tuesday December 22, 2020

Hilbert

35

Mishicot

30

Monday December 28, 2020

GB NEW Lutheran/Prov. Acad.

46

Hilbert

64

Monday January 04, 2021

Hilbert

55

Lourdes Academy

36

Tuesday January 05, 2021

Manitowoc Lutheran

28

Hilbert

43

Friday January 08, 2021

Hilbert

49

Brillion

59

Saturday January 09, 2021

Sheboygan Lutheran

41

Hilbert

62

Tuesday January 12, 2021

Cedar Grove-Belgium

30

Hilbert

58

Friday January 15, 2021

Hilbert

56

Ozaukee

61

Tuesday January 19, 2021

Chilton

30

Hilbert

63

Thursday January 21, 2021

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

20

Hilbert

44

Tuesday January 26, 2021

Reedsville

45

Hilbert

54

Friday January 29, 2021

Hilbert

26

Howards Grove

54

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Mishicot

53

Hilbert

40

Friday February 05, 2021

St. Mary Catholic

69

Hilbert

56

Friday February 12, 2021

Reedsville

29

Hilbert

47

Saturday February 13, 2021

St. Mary Catholic

63

Hilbert

55

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 24
W
Sheboygan Area Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Mon Nov 30
L
Oostburg High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 3
W
Hilbert High School
FINAL -
Sat Dec 5
W
Random Lake High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 7
L
Manitowoc Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 8
W
Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 11
W
Reedsville High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 15
L
St. Mary Catholic High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 18
L
Hilbert High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 22
W
Mishicot High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 28
W
Hilbert High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 4
W
Lourdes Academy High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 5
W
Hilbert High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 8
L
Brillion High School
FINAL -
Sat Jan 9
W
Hilbert, WI, USA
FINAL -
Tue Jan 12
W
Hilbert High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 15
L
Ozaukee High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 19
W
Hilbert High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 21
W
Hilbert High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 26
W
Hilbert High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 29
L
Howards Grove High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 2
L
Hilbert High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 5
L
Hilbert High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 12
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 13
L
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL Stream