skip navigation

Manitowoc Lutheran

Regular Season 2020-21

Tuesday November 24, 2020

Manitowoc Lutheran

61

Kohler

44

Saturday November 28, 2020

Manitowoc Lutheran

32

Brillion

59

Monday November 30, 2020

Manitowoc Lutheran

47

Ozaukee

58

Monday December 07, 2020

Hilbert

49

Manitowoc Lutheran

53

Saturday December 12, 2020

Manitowoc Lutheran

43

Stockbridge

39

Tuesday December 15, 2020

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

35

Manitowoc Lutheran

41

Friday December 18, 2020

St. Mary Catholic

72

Manitowoc Lutheran

56

Tuesday December 22, 2020

Reedsville

50

Manitowoc Lutheran

55

Tuesday December 29, 2020

Two Rivers

Manitowoc Lutheran

Wednesday December 30, 2020

Manitowoc Lutheran

8

Mishicot

65

Tuesday January 05, 2021

Manitowoc Lutheran

28

Hilbert

43

Thursday January 07, 2021

Howards Grove

53

Manitowoc Lutheran

38

Tuesday January 12, 2021

Random Lake

48

Manitowoc Lutheran

54

Friday January 15, 2021

Manitowoc Lutheran

48

Reedsville

35

Tuesday January 19, 2021

Cedar Grove-Belgium

21

Manitowoc Lutheran

46

Tuesday January 19, 2021

Manitowoc Lutheran

Sheboygan Christian

Thursday January 21, 2021

Manitowoc Lutheran

37

Howards Grove

63

Saturday January 23, 2021

Oostburg

43

Manitowoc Lutheran

41

Saturday January 23, 2021

Manitowoc Lutheran

Kiel

Tuesday January 26, 2021

Mishicot

74

Manitowoc Lutheran

30

Friday January 29, 2021

Manitowoc Lutheran

45

St. Mary Catholic

65

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Manitowoc Lutheran

54

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

39

Friday February 05, 2021

Manitowoc Lutheran

47

Sheboygan Lutheran

40

Tuesday February 09, 2021

Algoma

39

Manitowoc Lutheran

68

Friday February 12, 2021

Manitowoc Lutheran

43

Roncalli

61

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 24
W
@ Kohler
Kohler High School
FINAL -
Sat Nov 28
L
Brillion High School
FINAL -
Mon Nov 30
L
Ozaukee High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 7
W
Manitowoc Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Sat Dec 12
W
Stockbridge High School, School Street, Stockbridge, WI, USA
FINAL -
Tue Dec 15
W
Manitowoc Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 18
L
Manitowoc Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 22
W
Manitowoc Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 29 -
Roncalli Tournament
Cancelled -
Wed Dec 30
L
Mishicot High School, Washington Street, Mishicot, WI, USA
FINAL -
Tue Jan 5
L
Hilbert High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 7
L
Manitowoc Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 12
W
Manitowoc Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 15
W
Reedsville High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 19
W
Manitowoc Lutheran High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 19 -
Sheboygan Christian High School
Cancelled -
Thu Jan 21
L
Howards Grove High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 23
L
Manitowoc Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Sat Jan 23 -
@ Kiel
Kiel High School
Cancelled -
Tue Jan 26
L
Manitowoc Lutheran High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 29
L
St. Mary Catholic High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 2
W
Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 5
W
Sheboygan Area Lutheran High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 9
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 12
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL -