skip navigation

Reedsville

Regular Season 2020-21

Tuesday November 24, 2020

Reedsville

27

Random Lake

51

Saturday December 05, 2020

Sheboygan Christian

Reedsville

Saturday December 05, 2020

Reedsville

44

Cedar Grove-Belgium

46

Monday December 07, 2020

Reedsville

37

St. Mary Catholic

75

Tuesday December 08, 2020

Howards Grove

61

Reedsville

16

Friday December 11, 2020

Hilbert

51

Reedsville

45

Tuesday December 15, 2020

Reedsville

18

Howards Grove

55

Friday December 18, 2020

Reedsville

40

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

41

Tuesday December 22, 2020

Reedsville

50

Manitowoc Lutheran

55

Tuesday December 29, 2020

Roncalli

50

Reedsville

30

Tuesday January 05, 2021

St. Mary Catholic

57

Reedsville

38

Thursday January 07, 2021

Reedsville

58

Ozaukee

62

Saturday January 09, 2021

Reedsville

52

Kohler

42

Tuesday January 12, 2021

Oostburg

57

Reedsville

25

Friday January 15, 2021

Manitowoc Lutheran

48

Reedsville

35

Tuesday January 19, 2021

Brillion

52

Reedsville

31

Thursday January 21, 2021

Reedsville

34

Mishicot

84

Monday January 25, 2021

Reedsville

30

Sheboygan Lutheran

57

Tuesday January 26, 2021

Reedsville

45

Hilbert

54

Friday January 29, 2021

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

31

Reedsville

47

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Reedsville

Cedar Grove-Belgium

Friday February 05, 2021

Howards Grove

Reedsville

Friday February 05, 2021

Two Rivers

Reedsville

Saturday February 06, 2021

Central Wisconsin Christian

39

Reedsville

47

Tuesday February 09, 2021

Reedsville

50

Manawa

36

Friday February 12, 2021

Reedsville

29

Hilbert

47

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 24
L
Random Lake High School
FINAL -
Sat Dec 5 -
Reedsville High School
Postponed -
Sat Dec 5
L
Cedar Grove- Belgium High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 7
L
St. Mary Catholic High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 8
L
Reedsville, WI, USA
FINAL -
Fri Dec 11
L
Reedsville High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 15
L
Howards Grove High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 18
L
Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 22
L
Manitowoc Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 29
L
FINAL -
Tue Jan 5
L
Reedsville High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 7
L
Ozaukee High School
FINAL -
Sat Jan 9
W
@ Kohler
Kohler High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 12
L
Reedsville High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 15
L
Reedsville High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 19
L
Reedsville High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 21
L
Mishicot High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 25
L
Sheboygan Area Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 26
L
Hilbert High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 29
W
Reedsville High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 2 -
Cedar Grove-Belgium High School
Cancelled -
Fri Feb 5 -
Reedsville High School
Cancelled -
Fri Feb 5 -
Reedsville, WI, USA
Cancelled -
Sat Feb 6
W
Central Wisconsin Christian School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 9
W
@ Manawa
WIAA Regional
FINAL -
Fri Feb 12
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream