skip navigation

Oostburg

Regular Season 2020-21

Tuesday November 24, 2020

St. Mary Catholic

50

Oostburg

59

Monday November 30, 2020

Hilbert

24

Oostburg

70

Thursday December 03, 2020

Oostburg

64

Ozaukee

32

Saturday December 05, 2020

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

26

Oostburg

68

Monday December 07, 2020

Ozaukee

45

Oostburg

82

Tuesday December 08, 2020

Sheboygan Christian

Oostburg

Friday December 11, 2020

Oostburg

Cedar Grove-Belgium

Monday December 14, 2020

St. Mary's Springs

23

Oostburg

29

Tuesday December 15, 2020

Sheboygan Lutheran

51

Oostburg

82

Friday December 18, 2020

Beaver Dam

64

Oostburg

52

Tuesday December 22, 2020

Oostburg

80

Kohler

21

Tuesday January 05, 2021

Random Lake

40

Oostburg

58

Monday January 11, 2021

Oostburg

53

West Bend West

49

Tuesday January 12, 2021

Oostburg

57

Reedsville

25

Thursday January 14, 2021

Laconia

42

Oostburg

58

Friday January 15, 2021

Oostburg

56

Cedar Grove-Belgium

21

Thursday January 21, 2021

Cedar Grove-Belgium

14

Oostburg

57

Saturday January 23, 2021

Oostburg

43

Manitowoc Lutheran

41

Monday January 25, 2021

Howards Grove

52

Oostburg

44

Tuesday January 26, 2021

Oostburg

53

Brillion

39

Thursday January 28, 2021

Oostburg

47

Mishicot

56

Friday January 29, 2021

Kohler

22

Oostburg

69

Monday February 01, 2021

Oostburg

62

Xavier

47

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Oostburg

62

Sheboygan Lutheran

23

Friday February 05, 2021

Oostburg

65

Random Lake

55

Friday February 12, 2021

University School

42

Oostburg

78

Saturday February 13, 2021

Random Lake

50

Oostburg

57

Thursday February 18, 2021

Winnebago Lutheran

55

Oostburg

60

Saturday February 20, 2021

Oostburg

37

Howards Grove

38

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 24
W
Oostburg High School
FINAL -
Mon Nov 30
W
Oostburg High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 3
W
Ozaukee High School
FINAL -
Sat Dec 5
W
Oostburg High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 7
W
Oostburg High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 8 -
Oostburg High School
Cancelled -
Fri Dec 11 -
Cedar Grove-Belgium High School
Postponed -
Mon Dec 14
W
Oostburg High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 15
W
Oostburg High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 18
L
Oostburg High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 22
W
@ Kohler
Kohler High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 5
W
Oostburg High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 11
W
West Bend West High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 12
W
Reedsville High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 14
W
Oostburg High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 15
W
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 21
W
Oostburg High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 23
W
Manitowoc Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 25
L
Oostburg High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 26
W
Brillion High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 28
L
Mishicot High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 29
W
Oostburg High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Feb 1
W
@ Xavier
Xavier High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 2
W
Sheboygan Area Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Fri Feb 5
W
Random Lake High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 12
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 13
W
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 18
W
WIAA Sectional - Oostburg
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 20
L
WIAA Sectional Final - Howards Grove
FINAL Stream