skip navigation

Madison La Follette

Regular Season 2020-21

Friday December 04, 2020

Madison La Follette

Beloit Memorial

Thursday December 10, 2020

Madison La Follette

Madison Memorial

Monday January 18, 2021

Madison La Follette

Janesville Craig

Thursday January 21, 2021

Madison La Follette

Sun Prairie

Friday January 29, 2021

Beloit Memorial

Madison La Follette

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Middleton

Madison La Follette

Thursday February 04, 2021

Madison Memorial

Madison La Follette

Saturday February 06, 2021

Madison West

Madison La Follette

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Fri Dec 4 -
Beloit Memorial High School
Cancelled -
Thu Dec 10 -
Madison Memorial High School
Cancelled -
Mon Jan 18 -
Janesville Craig High School
Cancelled -
Thu Jan 21 -
Sun Prairie High School
Cancelled -
Fri Jan 29 -
Madison La Follette High School
Cancelled -
Tue Feb 2 -
Madison La Follette High School
Cancelled -
Thu Feb 4 -
Madison La Follette High School
Cancelled -
Sat Feb 6 -
Madison La Follette High School
Cancelled -