skip navigation

Sun Prairie

Regular Season 2020-21

Tuesday December 01, 2020

Verona

Sun Prairie

Thursday December 10, 2020

Sun Prairie

Janesville Craig

Saturday December 12, 2020

Sun Prairie

Beloit Memorial

Thursday January 07, 2021

Sun Prairie

Madison Memorial

Tuesday January 12, 2021

Oconomowoc

Sun Prairie

Monday January 18, 2021

Madison Memorial

Sun Prairie

Thursday January 21, 2021

Madison La Follette

Sun Prairie

Saturday January 23, 2021

Sun Prairie

45

Appleton East

69

Saturday January 23, 2021

Sun Prairie

Verona

Tuesday January 26, 2021

Middleton

Sun Prairie

Wednesday January 27, 2021

Sun Prairie

53

Brookfield Central

56

Friday January 29, 2021

Madison East

Sun Prairie

Saturday January 30, 2021

Sun Prairie

Hudson

Monday February 01, 2021

Sun Prairie

Appleton West

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Madison West

Sun Prairie

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Sun Prairie

59

Luxemburg-Casco

40

Wednesday February 03, 2021

Sun Prairie

50

Freedom

62

Thursday February 04, 2021

Janesville Craig

Sun Prairie

Saturday February 06, 2021

Sun Prairie

50

Edgewood

69

Saturday February 06, 2021

Beloit Memorial

Sun Prairie

Tuesday February 09, 2021

Sun Prairie

55

Edgerton

50

Thursday February 11, 2021

Monona Grove

34

Sun Prairie

41

Saturday February 13, 2021

Sun Prairie

56

Janesville Craig

45

Tuesday February 16, 2021

Sun Prairie

Monona Grove

Thursday February 18, 2021

Sun Prairie

35

Arrowhead

54

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Dec 1 -
Sun Prairie High School
Cancelled -
Thu Dec 10 -
Janesville Craig High School
Cancelled -
Sat Dec 12 -
Beloit Memorial High School
Cancelled -
Thu Jan 7 -
Madison Memorial High School
Cancelled -
Tue Jan 12 -
Sun Prairie High School
Cancelled -
Mon Jan 18 -
Sun Prairie High School
Cancelled -
Thu Jan 21 -
Sun Prairie High School
Cancelled -
Sat Jan 23
L
Appleton East High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 23 -
@ Verona
Verona Area High School
Cancelled -
Tue Jan 26 -
Sun Prairie High School
Cancelled -
Wed Jan 27
L
Brookfield Central High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 29 -
Sun Prairie High School
Cancelled -
Sat Jan 30 -
@ Hudson
Hudson High School
Cancelled Stream
Mon Feb 1 -
Appleton West High School
Cancelled -
Tue Feb 2 -
Sun Prairie High School
Cancelled -
Tue Feb 2
W
Luxemburg-Casco High School
FINAL Stream
Wed Feb 3
L
Freedom High School
FINAL -
Thu Feb 4 -
Sun Prairie High School
Cancelled -
Sat Feb 6
L
Lakeside Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Sat Feb 6 -
Sun Prairie High School
Cancelled -
Tue Feb 9
W
Edgerton High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 11
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL -
Sat Feb 13
W
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 16 -
Monona Grove High School
Cancelled -
Thu Feb 18
L
WIAA Sectional - Arrowhead
FINAL Stream