skip navigation

Eau Claire Memorial

Regular Season 2020-21

Friday December 11, 2020

Eau Claire North

63

Eau Claire Memorial

62

Thursday December 17, 2020

Eau Claire Memorial

Onalaska

Thursday December 17, 2020

Eau Claire Memorial

44

Rice Lake

51

Saturday December 19, 2020

Holmen

Eau Claire Memorial

Saturday December 19, 2020

Hudson

49

Eau Claire Memorial

26

Tuesday December 29, 2020

Eau Claire Memorial

47

Chippewa Falls

45

Wednesday December 30, 2020

Tomah

34

Eau Claire Memorial

33

Monday January 04, 2021

Eau Claire Memorial

39

River Falls

37

Friday January 08, 2021

Chippewa Falls

41

Eau Claire Memorial

45

Monday January 11, 2021

Menomonie

61

Eau Claire Memorial

44

Friday January 15, 2021

Eau Claire Memorial

70

La Crosse Logan

38

Saturday January 16, 2021

Eau Claire Memorial

43

Menomonie

54

Tuesday January 19, 2021

Eau Claire Memorial

39

La Crosse Central

41

Friday January 22, 2021

River Falls

29

Eau Claire Memorial

35

Saturday January 23, 2021

Marshfield

49

Eau Claire Memorial

42

Tuesday January 26, 2021

Medford

38

Eau Claire Memorial

52

Friday January 29, 2021

Eau Claire Memorial

42

Hudson

56

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Rice Lake

55

Eau Claire Memorial

53

Friday February 05, 2021

Eau Claire Memorial

53

Eau Claire North

57

Saturday February 06, 2021

Eau Claire Memorial

57

Superior

49

Tuesday February 09, 2021

Eau Claire Memorial

52

Holmen

47

Friday February 12, 2021

Eau Claire Memorial

43

Eau Claire North

57

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Fri Dec 11
L
Eau Claire Memorial High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 17 -
Onalaska High School
Cancelled -
Thu Dec 17
L
Rice Lake High School
FINAL -
Sat Dec 19 -
Eau Claire Memorial High School
Cancelled -
Sat Dec 19
L
Eau Claire Memorial High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 29
W
Chippewa Falls High School
FINAL -
Wed Dec 30
L
Eau Claire Memorial High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 4
W
River Falls High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 8
W
Eau Claire Memorial High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 11
L
Eau Claire Memorial High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 15
W
La Crosse Logan High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 16
L
Menomonie High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 19
L
La Crosse Central High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 22
W
Eau Claire Memorial High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 23
L
Eau Claire Memorial High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 26
W
Eau Claire Memorial High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 29
L
@ Hudson
Hudson High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 2
L
Eau Claire Memorial High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 5
L
Eau Claire North High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 6
W
Superior High School
FINAL -
Tue Feb 9
W
@ Holmen
WIAA Regional
FINAL -
Fri Feb 12
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream