skip navigation

Amherst

Regular Season 2020-21

Tuesday November 24, 2020

Amherst

37

Brillion

39

Saturday November 28, 2020

Xavier

80

Amherst

71

Friday December 04, 2020

Weyauwega-Fremont

17

Amherst

64

Friday December 11, 2020

Amherst

49

Bonduel

66

Monday December 14, 2020

Manawa

27

Amherst

81

Friday December 18, 2020

Iola-Scandinavia

45

Amherst

68

Tuesday December 22, 2020

Amherst

86

Menominee Indian

27

Tuesday December 29, 2020

Amherst

59

Adams-Friendship

60

Saturday January 02, 2021

Laconia

68

Amherst

54

Tuesday January 05, 2021

Amherst

64

Rosholt

49

Friday January 08, 2021

Wittenberg-Birnamwood

38

Amherst

53

Tuesday January 12, 2021

Shiocton

33

Amherst

56

Saturday January 16, 2021

Marathon

27

Amherst

74

Tuesday January 19, 2021

Amherst

Weyauwega-Fremont

Friday January 22, 2021

Amherst

80

Shiocton

39

Monday January 25, 2021

Menominee Indian

35

Amherst

76

Tuesday January 26, 2021

Amherst

48

Loyal

34

Thursday January 28, 2021

Bonduel

64

Amherst

57

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Amherst

Mosinee

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Amherst

Wittenberg-Birnamwood

Friday February 05, 2021

Amherst

50

Iola-Scandinavia

54

Friday February 12, 2021

Northland Pines

0

Amherst

2

Saturday February 13, 2021

Wittenberg-Birnamwood

52

Amherst

62

Thursday February 18, 2021

Amherst

63

Wrightstown

56

Saturday February 20, 2021

Amherst

55

Westfield

58

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 24
L
Brillion High School
FINAL -
Sat Nov 28
L
Xavier High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 4
W
Amherst High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 11
L
Bonduel High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 14
W
Amherst High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 18
W
Amherst High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 22
W
Menominee Indian High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 29
L
Adams-Friendship High School
FINAL -
Sat Jan 2
L
Amherst High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 5
W
Rosholt High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 8
W
Amherst High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 12
W
Amherst High School
FINAL -
Sat Jan 16
W
Amherst High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 19 -
Weyauwega-Fremont High School
Cancelled -
Fri Jan 22
W
Shiocton High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 25
W
Amherst High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 26
W
@ Loyal
Loyal High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 28
L
Amherst High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 2 -
Mosinee High School
Cancelled -
Tue Feb 2 -
Wittenberg-Birnamwood High School
Cancelled -
Fri Feb 5
L
Iola-Scandinavia High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 12
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL -
Sat Feb 13
W
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 18
W
WIAA Sectional - Wrightstown
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 20
L
WIAA Sectional Final - Westfield
FINAL Stream