skip navigation

Bonduel

Regular Season 2020-21

Tuesday November 24, 2020

Bonduel

57

Manawa

41

Tuesday December 01, 2020

Peshtigo

37

Bonduel

53

Friday December 04, 2020

Bonduel

66

Menominee Indian

31

Monday December 07, 2020

Wittenberg-Birnamwood

41

Bonduel

65

Friday December 11, 2020

Amherst

49

Bonduel

66

Friday December 18, 2020

Bonduel

64

Weyauwega-Fremont

22

Saturday December 19, 2020

Omro

55

Bonduel

66

Tuesday December 22, 2020

Shiocton

31

Bonduel

59

Wednesday December 30, 2020

Bonduel

71

Gresham Community

22

Monday January 04, 2021

Rosholt

42

Bonduel

75

Thursday January 07, 2021

Bonduel

48

Crandon

46

Saturday January 09, 2021

Bonduel

53

Roncalli

40

Tuesday January 12, 2021

Stratford

49

Bonduel

54

Monday January 18, 2021

Bonduel

57

Pacelli

40

Tuesday January 19, 2021

Menominee Indian

28

Bonduel

71

Friday January 22, 2021

Bonduel

Wittenberg-Birnamwood

Monday January 25, 2021

Bonduel

63

Shiocton

30

Tuesday January 26, 2021

Green Bay West

Bonduel

Thursday January 28, 2021

Bonduel

64

Amherst

57

Saturday January 30, 2021

Iola-Scandinavia

Bonduel

Monday February 01, 2021

Bonduel

44

Iola-Scandinavia

33

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Bonduel

61

Gillett

38

Thursday February 04, 2021

Oconto

Bonduel

Friday February 05, 2021

Weyauwega-Fremont

30

Bonduel

70

Friday February 12, 2021

Oconto

40

Bonduel

67

Saturday February 13, 2021

Oconto Falls

39

Bonduel

55

Thursday February 18, 2021

Westfield

55

Bonduel

39

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 24
W
@ Manawa
Manawa High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 1
W
Bonduel High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 4
W
Menominee Indian High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 7
W
Bonduel High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 11
W
Bonduel High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 18
W
Weyauwega-Fremont High School
FINAL -
Sat Dec 19
W
Bonduel High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 22
W
Bonduel High School
FINAL -
Wed Dec 30
W
Gresham High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 4
W
Bonduel High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 7
W
Crandon High School
FINAL -
Sat Jan 9
W
Roncalli High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 12
W
Bonduel High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 18
W
Pacelli High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 19
W
Bonduel High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 22 -
Wittenberg-Birnamwood High School
Cancelled Stream
Mon Jan 25
W
Shiocton High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 26 -
Bonduel High School
Cancelled -
Thu Jan 28
W
Amherst High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 30 -
Bonduel High School
Cancelled Stream
Mon Feb 1
W
Iola-Scandinavia High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 2
W
Gillett High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 4 -
Bonduel High School
Cancelled Stream
Fri Feb 5
W
Bonduel High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 12
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 13
W
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 18
L
WIAA Sectional - Bonduel
FINAL Stream