skip navigation

Iola-Scandinavia

2020-21 2020-21
2020-21 x 2020-21

Tuesday December 01, 2020

Iola-Scandinavia

56

Pittsville

26

Friday December 04, 2020

Nekoosa

32

Iola-Scandinavia

55

Tuesday December 08, 2020

Iola-Scandinavia

57

Menominee Indian

37

Thursday December 10, 2020

Wild Rose

61

Iola-Scandinavia

73

Tuesday December 15, 2020

Iola-Scandinavia

57

Tri-County

15

Friday December 18, 2020

Iola-Scandinavia

45

Amherst

68

Tuesday December 22, 2020

Weyauwega-Fremont

16

Iola-Scandinavia

41

Tuesday December 29, 2020

Pacelli

38

Iola-Scandinavia

53

Tuesday January 05, 2021

Adams-Friendship

Iola-Scandinavia

Monday January 18, 2021

Iola-Scandinavia

Pacelli

Thursday January 21, 2021

Iola-Scandinavia

32

Shiocton

37

Friday January 22, 2021

Menominee Indian

24

Iola-Scandinavia

48

Tuesday January 26, 2021

Lourdes Academy

45

Iola-Scandinavia

55

Tuesday January 26, 2021

Iola-Scandinavia

Wittenberg-Birnamwood

Thursday January 28, 2021

Iola-Scandinavia

51

Lakeland

74

Friday January 29, 2021

Wittenberg-Birnamwood

Iola-Scandinavia

Saturday January 30, 2021

Iola-Scandinavia

Bonduel

Monday February 01, 2021

Bonduel

44

Iola-Scandinavia

33

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Shiocton

40

Iola-Scandinavia

50

Friday February 05, 2021

Amherst

50

Iola-Scandinavia

54

Saturday February 06, 2021

Iola-Scandinavia

59

Weyauwega-Fremont

21

Tuesday February 09, 2021

Pittsville

30

Iola-Scandinavia

60

Friday February 12, 2021

Iola-Scandinavia

66

Rosholt

42

Saturday February 13, 2021

Iola-Scandinavia

48

Auburndale

56

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Dec 1
W
Pittsville High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 4
W
Iola-Scandinavia High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 8
W
Menominee Indian High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 10
W
Iola-Scandinavia High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 15
W
Tri-County High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 18
L
Amherst High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 22
W
Iola-Scandinavia High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 29
W
Iola-Scandinavia High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 5 -
Iola-Scandinavia High School
Cancelled -
Mon Jan 18 -
Pacelli High School
Cancelled -
Thu Jan 21
L
Shiocton High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 22
W
Iola-Scandinavia High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 26
W
Iola-Scandinavia High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 26 -
Wittenberg-Birnamwood High School
Cancelled -
Thu Jan 28
L
Lakeland High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 29 -
Iola-Scandinavia High School
Cancelled -
Sat Jan 30 -
Bonduel High School
Cancelled Stream
Mon Feb 1
L
Iola-Scandinavia High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 2
W
Iola-Scandinavia High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 5
W
Iola-Scandinavia High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 6
W
Weyauwega-Fremont High School
FINAL -
Tue Feb 9
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 12
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 13
L
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL Stream