skip navigation

Manawa

Regular Season 2020-21

Tuesday November 24, 2020

Bonduel

57

Manawa

41

Tuesday December 08, 2020

Manawa

70

Marion

12

Thursday December 10, 2020

Tigerton

18

Manawa

59

Friday December 11, 2020

Menominee Indian

29

Manawa

58

Monday December 14, 2020

Manawa

27

Amherst

81

Tuesday December 15, 2020

Manawa

43

Rosholt

64

Friday December 18, 2020

Manawa

65

Bowler

13

Monday December 21, 2020

Shiocton

45

Manawa

39

Monday January 11, 2021

Northland Lutheran

41

Manawa

52

Thursday January 14, 2021

Manawa

31

Wittenberg-Birnamwood

58

Saturday January 16, 2021

New London

57

Manawa

28

Monday January 18, 2021

Manawa

47

Lourdes Academy

51

Thursday January 21, 2021

Gresham Community

54

Manawa

45

Friday January 22, 2021

Marion

9

Manawa

61

Tuesday January 26, 2021

North Fond du Lac

52

Manawa

37

Friday January 29, 2021

Manawa

63

Tigerton

34

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Manawa

64

Gresham Community

51

Thursday February 04, 2021

Bowler

Manawa

Friday February 05, 2021

Manawa

53

Northland Lutheran

59

Tuesday February 09, 2021

Reedsville

50

Manawa

36

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 24
L
Manawa High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 8
W
@ Marion
Marion Elementary Field House
FINAL -
Thu Dec 10
W
Manawa High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 11
W
Manawa, WI, USA
FINAL -
Mon Dec 14
L
Amherst High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 15
L
Rosholt High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 18
W
@ Bowler
Bowler High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 21
L
Manawa High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 11
W
Manawa High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 14
L
Wittenberg-Birnamwood High School
FINAL -
Sat Jan 16
L
Little Wolf High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 18
L
Lourdes Academy
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 21
L
Manawa High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 22
W
Manawa High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 26
L
Little Wolf High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 29
W
Tigerton High School
FINAL -
Tue Feb 2
W
Gresham High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 4 -
Manawa High School
Cancelled -
Fri Feb 5
L
Northland Lutheran High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 9
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL -