skip navigation

Northland Lutheran

Regular Season 2020-21

Friday December 04, 2020

Gresham Community

48

Northland Lutheran

60

Thursday December 10, 2020

Columbus Catholic

23

Northland Lutheran

34

Tuesday December 15, 2020

Northland Lutheran

46

Almond-Bancroft

31

Friday December 18, 2020

Northland Lutheran

63

Marion

7

Tuesday December 22, 2020

Tigerton

28

Northland Lutheran

67

Tuesday January 05, 2021

Pittsville

36

Northland Lutheran

77

Monday January 11, 2021

Northland Lutheran

41

Manawa

52

Tuesday January 26, 2021

Northland Lutheran

57

Tigerton

16

Friday January 29, 2021

Northland Lutheran

71

Bowler

15

Saturday January 30, 2021

Northland Lutheran

64

Gresham Community

69

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Bowler

14

Northland Lutheran

73

Friday February 05, 2021

Manawa

53

Northland Lutheran

59

Saturday February 06, 2021

Marion

Northland Lutheran

Friday February 12, 2021

Tigerton

53

Northland Lutheran

63

Saturday February 13, 2021

Northland Lutheran

70

Gresham Community

73

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Fri Dec 4
W
Northland Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 10
W
Northland Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 15
W
Almond Bancroft High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 18
W
@ Marion
Marion Elementary Field House
FINAL -
Tue Dec 22
W
Northland Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 5
W
Northland Lutheran High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 11
L
@ Manawa
Manawa High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 26
W
Tigerton High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 29
W
@ Bowler
Bowler High School
FINAL -
Sat Jan 30
L
Gresham High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 2
W
Northland Lutheran High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 5
W
Northland Lutheran High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 6 -
Northland Lutheran High School
Cancelled -
Fri Feb 12
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 13
L
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL Stream