skip navigation

Greenwood

Regular Season 2020-21

Friday December 11, 2020

Neillsville

67

Greenwood

24

Monday December 14, 2020

Spencer

36

Greenwood

38

Thursday December 17, 2020

Owen-Withee

40

Greenwood

56

Tuesday December 22, 2020

Greenwood

49

Colby

79

Tuesday January 05, 2021

Columbus Catholic

53

Greenwood

21

Thursday January 07, 2021

Greenwood

23

Auburndale

69

Monday January 11, 2021

Greenwood

18

Columbus Catholic

63

Friday January 15, 2021

Greenwood

31

Gilman

44

Tuesday January 19, 2021

Greenwood

Loyal

Monday January 25, 2021

Gilman

Greenwood

Tuesday January 26, 2021

Loyal

Greenwood

Thursday January 28, 2021

Colby

Greenwood

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Greenwood

32

Neillsville

79

Thursday February 04, 2021

Greenwood

Spencer

Friday February 05, 2021

Greenwood

Owen-Withee

Friday February 05, 2021

Greenwood

Augusta

Tuesday February 09, 2021

Greenwood

42

Port Edwards

37

Friday February 12, 2021

Greenwood

29

Assumption

75

Friday February 19, 2021

Granton

33

Greenwood

51

Saturday February 20, 2021

Thorp

51

Greenwood

36

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Fri Dec 11
L
Greenwood High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 14
W
Greenwood High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 17
W
Greenwood High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 22
L
@ Colby
Colby High School, North 2nd Street, Colby, WI, USA
FINAL -
Tue Jan 5
L
Greenwood High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 7
L
Auburndale, WI, USA
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 11
L
Columbus Catholic High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 15
L
@ Gilman
Gilman High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 19 -
@ Loyal
Loyal High School
Cancelled -
Mon Jan 25 -
Greenwood High School
Cancelled -
Tue Jan 26 -
Greenwood High School
Cancelled -
Thu Jan 28 -
Greenwood High School
Cancelled -
Tue Feb 2
L
Neillsville High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 4 -
Spencer High School
Cancelled -
Fri Feb 5 -
Owen-Withee High School
Cancelled -
Fri Feb 5 -
Augusta High School
Postponed -
Tue Feb 9
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL -
Fri Feb 12
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL -
Fri Feb 19
W
Greenwood, WI, USA
FINAL -
Sat Feb 20
L
Greenwood High School
FINAL Stream