skip navigation

Loyal

Regular Season 2020-21

Tuesday November 24, 2020

Loyal

61

Spencer

40

Thursday December 03, 2020

Loyal

42

Columbus Catholic

29

Tuesday December 08, 2020

Granton

22

Loyal

71

Friday December 11, 2020

Edgar

35

Loyal

51

Monday December 14, 2020

Owen-Withee

9

Loyal

69

Thursday December 17, 2020

Loyal

71

Gilman

37

Tuesday December 22, 2020

Spencer

42

Loyal

58

Tuesday January 05, 2021

Loyal

21

Neillsville

49

Friday January 08, 2021

Loyal

60

Owen-Withee

15

Monday January 11, 2021

Neillsville

71

Loyal

27

Thursday January 14, 2021

Colby

52

Loyal

63

Tuesday January 19, 2021

Greenwood

Loyal

Tuesday January 19, 2021

Stratford

51

Loyal

24

Friday January 22, 2021

Columbus Catholic

33

Loyal

55

Monday January 25, 2021

Loyal

44

Colby

52

Monday January 25, 2021

Loyal

Spencer

Tuesday January 26, 2021

Loyal

Greenwood

Tuesday January 26, 2021

Amherst

48

Loyal

34

Thursday January 28, 2021

Loyal

Granton

Saturday January 30, 2021

Assumption

Loyal

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Marathon

58

Loyal

46

Friday February 05, 2021

Gilman

30

Loyal

55

Friday February 12, 2021

Columbus Catholic

28

Loyal

52

Saturday February 13, 2021

Loyal

43

Assumption

59

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 24
W
Spencer High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 3
W
Columbus Catholic High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 8
W
Loyal High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 11
W
Loyal High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 14
W
Loyal High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 17
W
@ Gilman
Gilman High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 22
W
Loyal High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 5
L
Neillsville High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 8
W
Owen-Withee High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 11
L
Loyal High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 14
W
Loyal High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 19 -
Loyal High School
Cancelled -
Tue Jan 19
L
Loyal High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 22
W
Loyal High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 25
L
@ Colby
Colby High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 25 -
Spencer High School
Cancelled -
Tue Jan 26 -
Greenwood High School
Cancelled -
Tue Jan 26
L
Loyal High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 28 -
Granton High School
Cancelled -
Sat Jan 30 -
Loyal High School
Cancelled -
Tue Feb 2
L
Loyal High School
FINAL -
Fri Feb 5
W
Loyal High School
FINAL -
Fri Feb 12
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL -
Sat Feb 13
L
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL -