skip navigation

Fall Creek

Regular Season 2020-21

Tuesday November 24, 2020

Elk Mound

42

Fall Creek

54

Tuesday December 01, 2020

Durand

40

Fall Creek

51

Friday December 04, 2020

Altoona

42

Fall Creek

55

Saturday December 05, 2020

Bloomer

Fall Creek

Tuesday December 08, 2020

Fall Creek

57

Regis

55

Monday December 14, 2020

Fall Creek

Mondovi

Monday December 21, 2020

Fall Creek

Colfax

Tuesday December 29, 2020

Arcadia

66

Fall Creek

50

Wednesday December 30, 2020

Fall Creek

76

Colby

40

Saturday January 02, 2021

McDonell Central

39

Fall Creek

58

Tuesday January 05, 2021

Osseo-Fairchild

57

Fall Creek

47

Friday January 08, 2021

Fall Creek

62

Thorp

15

Monday January 11, 2021

Fall Creek

54

Stanley-Boyd

34

Saturday January 16, 2021

Columbus Catholic

Fall Creek

Tuesday January 19, 2021

Regis

Fall Creek

Monday January 25, 2021

Thorp

Fall Creek

Thursday January 28, 2021

Fall Creek

42

Cadott

26

Saturday January 30, 2021

Fall Creek

Neillsville

Saturday January 30, 2021

Fall Creek

45

Altoona

57

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Stanley-Boyd

63

Fall Creek

76

Friday February 05, 2021

Fall Creek

37

Osseo-Fairchild

43

Saturday February 06, 2021

Cadott

32

Fall Creek

71

Tuesday February 09, 2021

Fall Creek

McDonell Central

Friday February 12, 2021

Augusta

36

Fall Creek

54

Saturday February 13, 2021

Regis

30

Fall Creek

36

Thursday February 18, 2021

Edgar

28

Fall Creek

45

Saturday February 20, 2021

Fall Creek

63

Phillips

53

Friday February 26, 2021

Fall Creek

30

Mishicot

55

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 24
W
Fall Creek High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 1
W
Fall Creek High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 4
W
Fall Creek High School
FINAL -
Sat Dec 5 -
Fall Creek High School
Cancelled -
Tue Dec 8
W
@ Regis
Regis High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 14 -
Mondovi High School
Cancelled -
Mon Dec 21 -
@ Colfax
Colfax High School
Cancelled -
Tue Dec 29
L
Fall Creek High School
FINAL -
Wed Dec 30
W
@ Colby
Colby High School
FINAL -
Sat Jan 2
W
Fall Creek High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 5
L
Fall Creek High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 8
W
@ Thorp
Thorp High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 11
W
Stanley-Boyd High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 16 -
Fall Creek High School
Cancelled -
Tue Jan 19 -
Fall Creek High School
Cancelled -
Mon Jan 25 -
Fall Creek High School
Cancelled -
Thu Jan 28
W
@ Cadott
Cadott High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 30 -
Neillsville High School
Cancelled -
Sat Jan 30
L
Altoona High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 2
W
Fall Creek High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 5
L
Osseo-Fairchild High School
FINAL -
Sat Feb 6
W
Fall Creek High School
FINAL -
Tue Feb 9 -
McDonell Central Catholic High School
Cancelled Stream
Fri Feb 12
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 13
W
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 18
W
WIAA Sectional - Fall Creek
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 20
W
WIAA Sectional Final - Phillips
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 26
L
WIAA Division 4 State Semi-Final -- La Crosse Center
FINAL -