skip navigation

Regis

Regular Season 2020-21

Tuesday November 24, 2020

Regis

31

Durand

46

Saturday December 05, 2020

Regis

62

Glenwood City

34

Tuesday December 08, 2020

Fall Creek

57

Regis

55

Monday December 14, 2020

Colfax

36

Regis

44

Thursday December 17, 2020

Altoona

38

Regis

50

Saturday December 19, 2020

Regis

56

Columbus Catholic

40

Monday December 21, 2020

Thorp

31

Regis

62

Tuesday December 22, 2020

Regis

67

Osseo-Fairchild

72

Tuesday December 29, 2020

Regis

37

McDonell Central

56

Tuesday January 05, 2021

Cadott

47

Regis

69

Thursday January 07, 2021

Augusta

41

Regis

61

Friday January 08, 2021

Regis

49

Stanley-Boyd

54

Thursday January 14, 2021

McDonell Central

Regis

Tuesday January 19, 2021

Regis

Fall Creek

Thursday January 21, 2021

Regis

50

Melrose-Mindoro

69

Friday January 22, 2021

Pacelli

27

Regis

51

Friday January 22, 2021

Regis

Thorp

Tuesday January 26, 2021

Regis

40

Barron

42

Thursday January 28, 2021

Regis

45

Altoona

51

Monday February 01, 2021

Stanley-Boyd

53

Regis

54

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Osseo-Fairchild

60

Regis

77

Friday February 05, 2021

Regis

60

Cadott

58

Friday February 12, 2021

Regis

44

Colfax

42

Saturday February 13, 2021

Regis

30

Fall Creek

36

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 24
L
@ Durand
Durand High School
FINAL -
Sat Dec 5
W
Glenwood City High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 8
L
Regis High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 14
W
Regis High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 17
W
Regis High School
FINAL -
Sat Dec 19
W
Columbus Catholic High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 21
W
Regis High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 22
L
Osseo-Fairchild High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 29
L
McDonell Central Catholic High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 5
W
Regis High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 7
W
Regis High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 8
L
Stanley-Boyd High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 14 -
Regis High School
Cancelled -
Tue Jan 19 -
Fall Creek High School
Cancelled -
Thu Jan 21
L
Melrose-Mindoro High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 22
W
Regis High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 22 -
@ Thorp
Thorp High School
Cancelled -
Tue Jan 26
L
@ Barron
Barron High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 28
L
Altoona High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Feb 1
W
Regis High School
FINAL -
Tue Feb 2
W
Regis High School
FINAL -
Fri Feb 5
W
@ Cadott
Cadott High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 12
W
@ Colfax
WIAA Regional
FINAL -
Sat Feb 13
L
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL Stream