skip navigation

Westby

Regular Season 2020-21

Tuesday November 24, 2020

Holmen

Westby

Monday November 30, 2020

Aquinas

Westby

Monday December 14, 2020

Westby

59

Weston

22

Friday December 18, 2020

Viroqua

21

Westby

61

Saturday December 19, 2020

Aquinas

54

Westby

35

Monday December 21, 2020

North Crawford

26

Westby

73

Monday December 28, 2020

Westby

39

Royall

46

Tuesday December 29, 2020

Mauston

Westby

Monday January 04, 2021

Luther

36

Westby

55

Saturday January 09, 2021

Westby

Prairie du Chien

Monday January 11, 2021

West Salem

42

Westby

33

Thursday January 14, 2021

Westby

50

Melrose-Mindoro

44

Friday January 15, 2021

Arcadia

42

Westby

61

Tuesday January 19, 2021

Westby

Black River Falls

Thursday January 21, 2021

Black River Falls

Westby

Friday January 22, 2021

Westby

62

Arcadia

52

Tuesday January 26, 2021

Westby

43

Luther

41

Thursday January 28, 2021

Westby

39

West Salem

59

Saturday January 30, 2021

Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau

Westby

Monday February 01, 2021

Westby

74

Viroqua

34

Friday February 05, 2021

Westby

56

Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau

58

Friday February 12, 2021

River Valley

39

Westby

66

Saturday February 13, 2021

Lodi

41

Westby

38

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 24 -
Westby High School
Cancelled -
Mon Nov 30 -
Westby High School
Cancelled -
Mon Dec 14
W
@ Weston
Weston High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 18
W
Westby High School
FINAL -
Sat Dec 19
L
Westby, WI, USA
FINAL -
Mon Dec 21
W
Westby High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 28
L
@ Royall
Royall High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 29 -
Westby High School
Cancelled -
Mon Jan 4
W
Westby High School
FINAL -
Sat Jan 9 -
Prairie du Chien High School
Cancelled -
Mon Jan 11
L
Westby High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 14
W
Melrose-Mindoro High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 15
W
Westby High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 19 -
Black River Falls High School
Postponed -
Thu Jan 21 -
Westby High School
Cancelled Stream
Fri Jan 22
W
Arcadia High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 26
W
@ Luther
Luther High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 28
L
West Salem High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 30 -
Westby High School
Cancelled Stream
Mon Feb 1
W
Viroqua High School
FINAL -
Fri Feb 5
L
Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau High School
FINAL -
Fri Feb 12
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 13
L
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL Stream