skip navigation

Colfax

Regular Season 2020-21

Tuesday November 24, 2020

Colfax

Bloomer

Tuesday December 01, 2020

Mondovi

60

Colfax

50

Thursday December 03, 2020

Plum City/Elmwood

49

Colfax

74

Friday December 04, 2020

Prairie Farm

53

Colfax

33

Saturday December 05, 2020

Stanley-Boyd

Colfax

Friday December 11, 2020

Colfax

49

Glenwood City

43

Monday December 14, 2020

Colfax

36

Regis

44

Friday December 18, 2020

Durand

45

Colfax

58

Monday December 21, 2020

Fall Creek

Colfax

Thursday January 07, 2021

Colfax

66

Boyceville

29

Tuesday January 12, 2021

Spring Valley

24

Colfax

75

Friday January 15, 2021

Elk Mound

35

Colfax

47

Monday January 18, 2021

Boyceville

41

Colfax

73

Thursday January 21, 2021

Colfax

66

Plum City/Elmwood

43

Saturday January 23, 2021

Colfax

Ellsworth

Monday January 25, 2021

Colfax

54

Elk Mound

38

Tuesday January 26, 2021

Glenwood City

53

Colfax

77

Friday January 29, 2021

Colfax

61

Mondovi

46

Monday February 01, 2021

Clear Lake

Colfax

Monday February 01, 2021

Colfax

61

Spring Valley

28

Saturday February 06, 2021

Colfax

46

Durand

36

Friday February 12, 2021

Regis

44

Colfax

42

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 24 -
Bloomer High School
Cancelled -
Tue Dec 1
L
Colfax High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 3
W
Colfax High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 4
L
Colfax High School
FINAL -
Sat Dec 5 -
Colfax High School
Cancelled -
Fri Dec 11
W
Glenwood City High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 14
L
@ Regis
Regis High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 18
W
Colfax High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 21 -
Colfax High School
Cancelled -
Thu Jan 7
W
Boyceville High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 12
W
Colfax High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 15
W
Colfax High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 18
W
Colfax High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 21
W
Elmwood High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 23 -
Ellsworth High School
Cancelled -
Mon Jan 25
W
Elk Mound High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 26
W
Colfax High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 29
W
Mondovi High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Feb 1 -
Colfax High School
Cancelled -
Mon Feb 1
W
Spring Valley High School
FINAL -
Sat Feb 6
W
@ Durand
Durand High School
FINAL -
Fri Feb 12
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL -