skip navigation

Roncalli

Regular Season 2020-21

Tuesday November 24, 2020

Roncalli

51

St. Mary's Springs

62

Saturday November 28, 2020

Roncalli

59

Sevastopol

48

Tuesday December 01, 2020

New Holstein

50

Roncalli

48

Friday December 04, 2020

Kiel

54

Roncalli

48

Monday December 07, 2020

Roncalli

32

Two Rivers

51

Thursday December 10, 2020

Sheboygan Falls

34

Roncalli

49

Saturday December 12, 2020

Roncalli

49

Denmark

39

Tuesday December 15, 2020

Roncalli

42

Valders

55

Friday December 18, 2020

Two Rivers

33

Roncalli

44

Tuesday December 22, 2020

Winnebago Lutheran

Roncalli

Tuesday December 29, 2020

Roncalli

50

Reedsville

30

Wednesday December 30, 2020

Sheboygan Lutheran

49

Roncalli

41

Thursday January 07, 2021

Roncalli

55

Brillion

52

Saturday January 09, 2021

Bonduel

53

Roncalli

40

Tuesday January 12, 2021

Roncalli

53

Chilton

29

Friday January 15, 2021

Roncalli

2

New Holstein

0

Saturday January 16, 2021

North Fond du Lac

27

Roncalli

46

Monday January 18, 2021

Brillion

42

Roncalli

33

Tuesday January 19, 2021

Sturgeon Bay

Roncalli

Thursday January 21, 2021

Roncalli

45

Kiel

42

Friday January 29, 2021

Valders

53

Roncalli

48

Monday February 01, 2021

Chilton

38

Roncalli

64

Saturday February 06, 2021

Roncalli

Southern Door

Saturday February 06, 2021

Roncalli

48

Sheboygan Falls

39

Friday February 12, 2021

Manitowoc Lutheran

43

Roncalli

61

Saturday February 13, 2021

Roncalli

41

Mishicot

76

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 24
L
Saint Mary's Springs High School
FINAL -
Sat Nov 28
W
Sevastopol High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 1
L
Roncalli High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 4
L
Roncalli High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 7
L
Two Rivers High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 10
W
Roncalli High School
FINAL -
Sat Dec 12
W
Denmark High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 15
L
Valders High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 18
W
Roncalli High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 22 -
Roncalli High School
Cancelled -
Tue Dec 29
W
FINAL -
Wed Dec 30
L
Roncalli High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 7
W
Brillion High School
FINAL -
Sat Jan 9
L
Roncalli High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 12
W
Chilton High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 15
W
New Holstein High School
FINAL -
Sat Jan 16
W
Roncalli High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 18
L
Roncalli High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 19 -
Roncalli High School
Cancelled -
Thu Jan 21
W
@ Kiel
Kiel High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 29
L
Roncalli High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Feb 1
W
Roncalli High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 6 -
Southern Door High School
Cancelled -
Sat Feb 6
W
Sheboygan Falls High School
FINAL -
Fri Feb 12
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL -
Sat Feb 13
L
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL Stream