skip navigation

Notre Dame

Regular Season 2020-21
2020-21 x Regular Season

Saturday November 28, 2020

Notre Dame

65

Neenah

53

Thursday December 03, 2020

Appleton East

66

Notre Dame

82

Saturday December 05, 2020

Kimberly

65

Notre Dame

57

Monday December 07, 2020

Notre Dame

Manitowoc Lincoln

Monday December 07, 2020

Notre Dame

74

New London

17

Tuesday December 08, 2020

Notre Dame

Sheboygan South

Thursday December 10, 2020

West De Pere

43

Notre Dame

74

Tuesday December 15, 2020

Notre Dame

82

Ashwaubenon

25

Friday December 18, 2020

Green Bay Preble

Notre Dame

Friday December 18, 2020

Hortonville

51

Notre Dame

66

Tuesday December 22, 2020

Sheboygan North

Notre Dame

Tuesday December 22, 2020

Notre Dame

69

Pewaukee

29

Monday December 28, 2020

Notre Dame

59

Pius XI Catholic

30

Tuesday December 29, 2020

Notre Dame

76

Kettle Moraine

65

Saturday January 02, 2021

Xavier

42

Notre Dame

90

Tuesday January 05, 2021

Notre Dame

66

Pulaski

10

Friday January 08, 2021

Bay Port

23

Notre Dame

72

Tuesday January 12, 2021

De Pere

47

Notre Dame

73

Thursday January 14, 2021

Kaukauna

39

Notre Dame

64

Saturday January 16, 2021

Manitowoc Lincoln

20

Notre Dame

100

Monday January 18, 2021

Notre Dame

69

Bay Port

14

Tuesday January 19, 2021

Sheboygan South

22

Notre Dame

84

Friday January 22, 2021

Notre Dame

81

Green Bay Southwest

30

Tuesday January 26, 2021

Notre Dame

64

Sheboygan North

38

Friday January 29, 2021

Notre Dame

73

Green Bay Preble

19

Thursday February 04, 2021

Ashwaubenon

Notre Dame

Friday February 05, 2021

Pulaski

23

Notre Dame

85

Saturday February 06, 2021

Notre Dame

67

De Pere

40

Friday February 12, 2021

Luxemburg-Casco

35

Notre Dame

82

Saturday February 13, 2021

West De Pere

52

Notre Dame

83

Thursday February 18, 2021

Shawano

21

Notre Dame

87

Saturday February 20, 2021

Freedom

38

Notre Dame

70

Saturday February 27, 2021

Onalaska

32

Notre Dame

64

Saturday February 27, 2021

Reedsburg

56

Notre Dame

68

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Sat Nov 28
W
@ Neenah
Neenah High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 3
W
Notre Dame High School
FINAL -
Sat Dec 5
L
Notre Dame High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 7 -
Manitowoc Lincoln High School
Cancelled -
Mon Dec 7
W
New London High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 8 -
Sheboygan South High School
Cancelled -
Thu Dec 10
W
Notre Dame High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 15
W
Ashwaubenon High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 18 -
Notre Dame High School
Cancelled -
Fri Dec 18
W
Notre Dame High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 22 -
Notre Dame High School
Cancelled -
Tue Dec 22
W
Pewaukee High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 28
W
Kettle Moraine Tournament
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 29
W
Kettle Moraine Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Jan 2
W
Notre Dame High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 5
W
Pulaski High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 8
W
Notre Dame High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 12
W
Notre Dame High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 14
W
Notre Dame High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 16
W
Notre Dame High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 18
W
Bay Port High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 19
W
Notre Dame High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 22
W
Green Bay Southwest High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 26
W
Sheboygan North High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 29
W
Green Bay Preble High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 4 -
Notre Dame High School
Cancelled Stream
Fri Feb 5
W
Notre Dame High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 6
W
De Pere High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 12
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 13
W
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 18
W
WIAA Sectional - Notre Dame
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 20
W
WIAA Sectional Final - Notre Dame
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 27
W
WIAA Division 2 State Semi-Final -- La Crosse Center
FINAL -
Sat Feb 27
W
WIAA Division 2 State Championship -- La Crosse Center
FINAL -