skip navigation

Lakeland

Regular Season 2020-21

Tuesday November 24, 2020

Lakeland

Marshfield

Saturday November 28, 2020

Wausau West

81

Lakeland

64

Tuesday December 01, 2020

Lakeland

54

Rhinelander

45

Thursday December 03, 2020

Lakeland

47

Crandon

44

Monday December 14, 2020

Lakeland

Merrill

Monday December 14, 2020

Lakeland

69

Marathon

35

Tuesday December 15, 2020

Lakeland

73

Tomahawk

22

Thursday December 17, 2020

Medford

57

Lakeland

44

Monday December 21, 2020

Northland Pines

48

Lakeland

89

Tuesday December 29, 2020

Three Lakes

62

Lakeland

60

Wednesday December 30, 2020

Lakeland

48

Xavier

86

Saturday January 02, 2021

Lakeland

73

Ashland

53

Saturday January 02, 2021

Lakeland

Wausau East

Tuesday January 05, 2021

Rhinelander

46

Lakeland

52

Friday January 08, 2021

Lakeland

72

Northland Pines

20

Saturday January 09, 2021

Lakeland

44

Kaukauna

87

Tuesday January 12, 2021

Mosinee

54

Lakeland

38

Friday January 15, 2021

Lakeland

61

Medford

50

Monday January 18, 2021

Antigo

42

Lakeland

61

Tuesday January 19, 2021

Lakeland

Shawano

Friday January 22, 2021

Freedom

78

Lakeland

54

Saturday January 23, 2021

Unity

63

Lakeland

53

Monday January 25, 2021

Edgar

44

Lakeland

56

Tuesday January 26, 2021

Lakeland

49

Mosinee

60

Thursday January 28, 2021

Iola-Scandinavia

51

Lakeland

74

Friday January 29, 2021

Lakeland

84

Antigo

60

Monday February 01, 2021

Lakeland

69

Pacelli

59

Friday February 05, 2021

Tomahawk

Lakeland

Saturday February 06, 2021

Stratford

75

Lakeland

63

Tuesday February 09, 2021

Wausau East

50

Lakeland

78

Friday February 12, 2021

Lakeland

58

Merrill

72

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 24 -
Marshfield High School
Cancelled -
Sat Nov 28
L
Lakeland Union High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 1
W
Rhinelander High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 3
W
Crandon High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 14 -
Merrill High School
Postponed -
Mon Dec 14
W
Marathon High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 15
W
Tomahawk High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 17
L
Lakeland Union High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 21
W
Lakeland Union High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 29
L
Lakeland Union High School
FINAL -
Wed Dec 30
L
@ Xavier
Xavier High School
FINAL -
Sat Jan 2
W
Ashland High School
FINAL -
Sat Jan 2 -
Wausau East High School
Cancelled -
Tue Jan 5
W
Lakeland Union High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 8
W
Northland Pines High School
FINAL -
Sat Jan 9
L
Just a Game Fieldhouse - Wisconsin Dells
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 12
L
Lakeland Union High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 15
W
Medford Area High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 18
W
Lakeland Union High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 19 -
Shawano Community High School
Cancelled -
Fri Jan 22
L
Lakeland Union High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 23
L
Unity High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 25
W
Lakeland Union High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 26
L
Mosinee High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 28
W
Lakeland High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 29
W
@ Antigo
Antigo High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Feb 1
W
Pacelli High School
FINAL -
Fri Feb 5 -
Lakeland Union High School
Cancelled -
Sat Feb 6
L
Lakeland Union High School
FINAL -
Tue Feb 9
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 12
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream