skip navigation

Wauwatosa East

Regular Season 2020-21

Tuesday November 24, 2020

Divine Savior Holy Angels

77

Wauwatosa East

35

Saturday November 28, 2020

Greenfield

51

Wauwatosa East

50

Tuesday December 01, 2020

Sussex Hamilton

51

Wauwatosa East

62

Friday December 04, 2020

The Prairie School

29

Wauwatosa East

62

Saturday December 05, 2020

Milwaukee Hamilton/Audubon

Wauwatosa East

Tuesday December 08, 2020

Wauwatosa East

48

Menomonee Falls

52

Friday December 11, 2020

Germantown

77

Wauwatosa East

43

Tuesday December 15, 2020

Messmer

Wauwatosa East

Tuesday December 15, 2020

Wauwatosa East

60

West Allis Hale

45

Monday December 21, 2020

Hartford

Wauwatosa East

Tuesday January 05, 2021

Brookfield Central

65

Wauwatosa East

35

Thursday January 07, 2021

Divine Savior Holy Angels

71

Wauwatosa East

45

Tuesday January 12, 2021

Wauwatosa East

53

Sussex Hamilton

62

Thursday January 14, 2021

Greendale

65

Wauwatosa East

49

Saturday January 16, 2021

Milwaukee Academy of Science

57

Wauwatosa East

34

Tuesday January 19, 2021

Wauwatosa East

31

Germantown

74

Friday January 22, 2021

West Allis Hale

42

Wauwatosa East

41

Monday January 25, 2021

Brookfield East

71

Wauwatosa East

33

Tuesday January 26, 2021

Wauwatosa East

26

Brookfield East

54

Friday January 29, 2021

Wauwatosa West

45

Wauwatosa East

34

Monday February 01, 2021

Wauwatosa East

37

Wauwatosa West

41

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Wauwatosa East

21

Brookfield Central

46

Friday February 05, 2021

Menomonee Falls

48

Wauwatosa East

38

Tuesday February 09, 2021

Wauwatosa East

33

Wauwatosa West

43

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 24
L
Wauwatosa East High School
FINAL -
Sat Nov 28
L
Brookfield Central Thanksgiving Shootout
FINAL -
Tue Dec 1
W
Wauwatosa East High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 4
W
Wauwatosa East High School
FINAL -
Sat Dec 5 -
Wauwatosa East High School
Postponed -
Tue Dec 8
L
Menomonee Falls High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 11
L
Wauwatosa East High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 15 -
Wauwatosa East High School
Cancelled -
Tue Dec 15
W
West Allis Nathan Hale High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 21 -
Wauwatosa East High School
Postponed -
Tue Jan 5
L
Wauwatosa East High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 7
L
Wauwatosa East High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 12
L
Sussex Hamilton High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 14
L
Wauwatosa East High School
FINAL -
Sat Jan 16
L
Wauwatosa East High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 19
L
Germantown High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 22
L
Wauwatosa East High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 25
L
Wauwatosa East High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 26
L
Brookfield East High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 29
L
Wauwatosa East High School
FINAL -
Mon Feb 1
L
Wauwatosa West High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 2
L
Brookfield Central High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 5
L
Wauwatosa East High School
FINAL -
Tue Feb 9
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream