skip navigation

West Allis Hale

Regular Season 2020-21

Tuesday November 24, 2020

Brookfield East

74

West Allis Hale

37

Friday November 27, 2020

Muskego

57

West Allis Hale

47

Saturday November 28, 2020

West Allis Hale

45

South Milwaukee

81

Tuesday December 01, 2020

Wauwatosa West

53

West Allis Hale

43

Friday December 04, 2020

West Allis Hale

35

Brookfield Central

65

Saturday December 05, 2020

Cudahy

35

West Allis Hale

71

Tuesday December 08, 2020

Divine Savior Holy Angels

74

West Allis Hale

28

Friday December 11, 2020

West Allis Hale

46

Sussex Hamilton

51

Tuesday December 15, 2020

Wauwatosa East

60

West Allis Hale

45

Friday December 18, 2020

West Allis Hale

29

Menomonee Falls

32

Tuesday December 22, 2020

Germantown

82

West Allis Hale

25

Monday December 28, 2020

West Allis Hale

48

St. Thomas More

52

Tuesday December 29, 2020

Catholic Memorial

86

West Allis Hale

51

Friday January 08, 2021

West Allis Hale

38

Brookfield East

68

Saturday January 09, 2021

West Allis Hale

35

Waukesha West

67

Tuesday January 12, 2021

West Allis Hale

31

Wauwatosa West

64

Friday January 15, 2021

Brookfield Central

76

West Allis Hale

46

Tuesday January 19, 2021

West Allis Hale

50

Sussex Hamilton

59

Friday January 22, 2021

West Allis Hale

42

Wauwatosa East

41

Wednesday January 27, 2021

Menomonee Falls

34

West Allis Hale

49

Friday January 29, 2021

West Allis Hale

60

Germantown

89

Friday February 05, 2021

West Allis Hale

46

Divine Savior Holy Angels

73

Tuesday February 09, 2021

West Allis Hale

52

Greenfield

60

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 24
L
West Allis Nathan Hale High School
FINAL -
Fri Nov 27
L
Brookfield Central Thanksgiving Shootout
FINAL -
Sat Nov 28
L
Brookfield Central Thanksgiving Shootout
FINAL -
Tue Dec 1
L
West Allis Nathan Hale High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 4
L
Brookfield Central High School
FINAL -
Sat Dec 5
W
West Allis Nathan Hale High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 8
L
West Allis Nathan Hale High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 11
L
Sussex Hamilton High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 15
L
West Allis Nathan Hale High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 18
L
Menomonee Falls High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 22
L
West Allis Nathan Hale High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Dec 28
L
Saint Thomas More High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 29
L
West Allis Nathan Hale High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 8
L
Brookfield East High School
FINAL -
Sat Jan 9
L
Waukesha West High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 12
L
Wauwatosa West High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 15
L
West Allis Nathan Hale High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 19
L
Nathan Hale High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 22
W
Wauwatosa East High School
FINAL -
Wed Jan 27
W
West Allis Nathan Hale High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 29
L
Germantown High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 5
L
Divine Savior Holy Angels High School
FINAL -
Tue Feb 9
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL -