skip navigation

Northwestern

Regular Season 2020-21
2020-21 x Regular Season

Friday December 04, 2020

Osceola

Northwestern

Saturday December 05, 2020

Barron

50

Northwestern

30

Tuesday December 08, 2020

Northwestern

74

Spooner

30

Friday December 11, 2020

Ladysmith

45

Northwestern

61

Tuesday December 15, 2020

Northwestern

Superior

Tuesday December 15, 2020

St. Croix Falls

67

Northwestern

69

Friday December 18, 2020

Cumberland

43

Northwestern

70

Saturday December 19, 2020

Northwestern

62

Hayward

53

Monday December 21, 2020

Northwestern

59

Bloomer

42

Tuesday December 22, 2020

Northwestern

61

Ashland

32

Wednesday December 30, 2020

Northwestern

52

Rice Lake

62

Tuesday January 05, 2021

Hayward

37

Northwestern

56

Friday January 08, 2021

Northwestern

54

Chetek-Weyerhaeuser

41

Monday January 11, 2021

Cameron

52

Northwestern

72

Tuesday January 12, 2021

Northwestern

Superior

Saturday January 16, 2021

Northwestern

Cameron

Friday January 22, 2021

Northwestern

Cumberland

Monday January 25, 2021

Northwestern

Barron

Tuesday January 26, 2021

Hurley

Northwestern

Thursday January 28, 2021

Spooner

37

Northwestern

96

Saturday January 30, 2021

Chetek-Weyerhaeuser

49

Northwestern

79

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Northwestern

53

Ladysmith

66

Friday February 05, 2021

Bloomer

55

Northwestern

68

Monday February 08, 2021

Northwestern

64

St. Croix Falls

73

Friday February 12, 2021

Cameron

28

Northwestern

60

Saturday February 13, 2021

Northwestern

65

Barron

62

Thursday February 18, 2021

Northwestern

38

Aquinas

63

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Fri Dec 4 -
Northwestern High School
Cancelled -
Sat Dec 5
L
Northwestern High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 8
W
Spooner High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 11
W
Northwestern High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 15 -
Superior High School
Cancelled -
Tue Dec 15
W
Northwestern High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 18
W
Northwestern High School
FINAL -
Sat Dec 19
W
Hayward High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 21
W
Bloomer High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 22
W
Ashland High School
FINAL -
Wed Dec 30
L
Rice Lake High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 5
W
Northwestern High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 8
W
Chetek-Weyerhaeuser High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 11
W
Northwestern High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 12 -
Supeiror, WI
Cancelled -
Sat Jan 16 -
Cameron High School
Postponed -
Fri Jan 22 -
Cumberland High School
Cancelled -
Mon Jan 25 -
@ Barron
Barron High School
Cancelled -
Tue Jan 26 -
Northwestern High School
Cancelled -
Thu Jan 28
W
Northwestern High School
FINAL -
Sat Jan 30
W
Northwestern High School
FINAL -
Tue Feb 2
L
Ladysmith High School
FINAL -
Fri Feb 5
W
Northwestern High School
FINAL -
Mon Feb 8
L
St. Croix Falls High School
FINAL -
Fri Feb 12
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL -
Sat Feb 13
W
@ Barron
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 18
L
WIAA Sectional - Aquinas
FINAL Stream