skip navigation

Lac Courte Oreilles

Regular Season 2020-21

Tuesday December 01, 2020

Lac Courte Oreilles

Winter

Monday December 14, 2020

Butternut

Lac Courte Oreilles

Thursday January 07, 2021

Lac Courte Oreilles

13

South Shore

63

Friday January 08, 2021

Cornell

61

Lac Courte Oreilles

33

Monday January 11, 2021

Winter

43

Lac Courte Oreilles

36

Thursday January 14, 2021

Lac Courte Oreilles

25

Mercer

50

Monday January 18, 2021

Lac Courte Oreilles

26

Frederic

49

Tuesday January 19, 2021

Mercer

47

Lac Courte Oreilles

52

Tuesday January 26, 2021

South Shore

79

Lac Courte Oreilles

24

Friday January 29, 2021

Grantsburg

Lac Courte Oreilles

Thursday February 04, 2021

Webster

57

Lac Courte Oreilles

39

Tuesday February 09, 2021

Birchwood

46

Lac Courte Oreilles

54

Friday February 12, 2021

Lac Courte Oreilles

16

Northwood

62

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Dec 1 -
@ Winter
Winter High School
Cancelled -
Mon Dec 14 -
Lac Courte Oreilles Ojibwe High School
Cancelled -
Thu Jan 7
L
South Shore High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 8
L
Lac Courte Oreilles Ojibwe High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 11
L
Lac Courte Oreilles High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 14
L
@ Mercer
Mercer, WI, USA
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 18
L
Frederic High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 19
W
Lac Courte Oreilles High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 26
L
Lac Courte Oreilles
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 29 -
Lac Courte Oreilles Ojibwe High School
Cancelled -
Thu Feb 4
L
Lac Courte Oreilles Ojibwe High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 9
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 12
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream