skip navigation

Ashland

Regular Season 2020-21

Saturday December 05, 2020

Ashland

Three Lakes

Tuesday December 15, 2020

Hayward

52

Ashland

40

Saturday December 19, 2020

Ashland

48

Spencer

52

Monday December 21, 2020

Ashland

67

Prentice

58

Tuesday December 22, 2020

Northwestern

61

Ashland

32

Saturday January 02, 2021

Lakeland

73

Ashland

53

Tuesday January 05, 2021

Northwood

42

Ashland

49

Friday January 08, 2021

Phillips

77

Ashland

57

Monday January 11, 2021

Ashland

49

Mellen

43

Friday January 15, 2021

Ashland

43

South Shore

51

Monday January 18, 2021

Hurley

52

Ashland

60

Tuesday January 19, 2021

Ashland

43

Rhinelander

56

Tuesday January 26, 2021

Superior

61

Ashland

52

Friday January 29, 2021

Northland Pines

40

Ashland

66

Saturday January 30, 2021

Ashland

52

River Falls

58

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Ashland

61

Moose Lake-Willow River

50

Thursday February 04, 2021

Ashland

45

Superior

62

Tuesday February 09, 2021

Amery

40

Ashland

46

Friday February 12, 2021

Ashland

40

Rice Lake

58

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Sat Dec 5 -
Three Lakes High School
Cancelled -
Tue Dec 15
L
Ashland High School
FINAL -
Sat Dec 19
L
Spencer High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 21
W
Prentice School District, Town Street, Prentice, WI, USA
FINAL -
Tue Dec 22
L
Ashland High School
FINAL -
Sat Jan 2
L
Ashland High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 5
W
Ashland High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 8
L
Ashland High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 11
W
@ Mellen
Mellen High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 15
L
South Shore High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 18
W
Hurley, WI, USA
Final/OT Stream
Tue Jan 19
L
Rhinelander High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 26
L
Ashland High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 29
W
Ashland High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 30
L
River Falls High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 2
W
Moose Lake
FINAL -
Thu Feb 4
L
Superior High School
FINAL -
Tue Feb 9
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 12
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream